Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 111 BUYERS BY CATEGORY Kendall County Roofing Kim Lopez 41109 Interstate Highway 10 Frontage Road West, Suite H Boerne, TX 78006 (830) 230-5003 kimlopez@kendallcountyroofing.com Kidd Roofing Todd Rossington 2415 Boardwalk Street San Antonio, TX 78217 (210) 832-8241 trossington@kiddroof.com Owens Corning Jake Holbrook 145 Jackson Creek Canyon Lake, TX 78133 (210) 844-7183 jacob.holbrook@owenscorning.com Prime Seamless Gutters & Roofing Andrew Johnson 7825 Mainland Drive San Antonio, TX 78250 (210) 246-3931 andrew@primeseamless.com Quality Insulation & Roofing Bryan Sachse 1616 Robert S. Light Boulevard, Suite #2 Buda, TX 78610 (361) 445-8989 bryan@qualityinsulationandroofing.com Radiant Roofing LLC Austin Boscamp 5130 South Interstate Highway 35 New Braunfels, TX 78132 (830) 620-7663 austin@radroofsa.com River City Roofing Vick Nickelson 602 Everest Street San Antonio, TX 78209 (210) 828-2739 rivercityroofing@sbcglobal.net Southwest Metal Roofing Systems Danny Boes 11919 Rail Drive, Suite #1 San Antonio, TX 78233-6007 (210) 822-6868 tommyk@satx.rr.com Stephens Roofing and Remodeling Roland Guerra 11803 Warefield Street San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 367-0781 roland@stephensroofing.net VELUX America Brian Baugh 1420 Devin Drive New Braunfels, TX 78130 (210) 622-7053 brian.baugh@velux.com W.B.M. Heritage Roofing Inc. Bret Barnard 20376 FM 2252 Garden Ridge, TX 78266 (830) 609-6660 heritage@satx.rr.com Weatherization Partners Don Ogle P.O. Box 543154 Dallas, TX 75354 (214) 630-3400 dogle@weatherizationpartners.com Williamson Roofing LP Maddison Perry P.O. Box 446 Boerne, TX 78006 (830) 249-7939 office@williamsonroofing.com SALES COACHING AND TRAINING Beverly Koehn & Associates Inc. Beverly Koehn P.O. Box 33757 San Antonio, TX 78265-3757 (210) 241-3445 beverly@bkoehn.com Prime Performance Strategies, LLC Debora Trimpe 1901 Long Prairie Road, Suite #220-66 Flower Mound, TX 75022 (972) 691-1083 debora@primeperformancestrategies.com Sandler Training San Antonio Hector Rodriguez 10101 Reunion Place, Suite #275 San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 707-2800 hector.rodriguez@sandler.com SAND/GRAVEL Espey Silica Sand Grace Webber 27265 U.S. Highway 281 South San Antonio, TX 78264 (210) 626-2800 webbergrace46@yahoo.com SCREEN ENCLOSURES HQ Screen Solutions Gary Doxstater 2706 Castanet Street San Antonio, TX 78230-4619 (210) 650-4285 gdoxstater@satx.rr.com SECURITY SYSTEMS Alamo Smart Home Brian Crews 238 North Loop 1604 West, Suite #206 San Antonio, TX 78232 (512) 434-9418 brian@alamosecure.com Builder Systems Group Ronnie Evans 12702 Cimarron Path San Antonio, TX 78249-3423 (210) 877-1222 ronnie@bsgtexas.com Dominion Design & Integration LLC Trey Hellums 16161 College Oak Drive San Antonio, TX 78249-4038 (210) 404-9838 trey@dominiontx.com DSC/Tyco Security Products Dudley Goodwin 9611 Ninas Court San Antonio, TX 78254 (512) 599-7379 dudley.patrick.goodwin@jci.com Guardian Home Technologies Justin Bowden 5253 Prue Road, Building #3, Suite #300 San Antonio, TX 78240 (210) 691-2815 jbowden@gpsx.net

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=