Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 109 BUYERS BY CATEGORY Dodson House Moving Edgar Dodson P.O. Box 240339 San Antonio, TX 78224 (210) 628-1459 edgar@dhmsa.com DreamWood Builders LLC Timothy Thomason 148 Cielo Rio Drive Pipe Creek, TX 78063 (830) 423-6443 info@builddw.com Garner Custom Homes, LLC Trey Garner 215 West Bandera Road, Suite #114-512 Boerne, TX 78006-2842 (210) 493-1686 trey@garnerhomes.com Incredible Homes & Renovations Deanna Haranda 5814 Winsome Lane Houston, TX 77057 (713) 532-2526 adam@incrediblerenovations.com Ingram Builders Brett Ingram 17430-1 Bandera Road Helotes, TX 78023-2922 (210) 695-5104 brett@ingrambuilders.com Janus Custom Homes LLC Janice Potter 12682 FM 1560, Suite #106 Helotes, TX 78023 (210) 695-9770 janice@janushomes.com Jim Boles Custom Homes Jim Boles 24165 I-10 West, Suite #217-173 San Antonio, TX 78257 (210) 698-1202 jim@jimbolesconst.com John Connell Custom Homes John Connell 13550 Chappel View San Antonio, TX 78249 (210) 771-4705 jconnell23@twc.com KM Builders Keith Moehle, CKBR, UDCP 7915 Mainland Drive, Suite #200 San Antonio, TX 78250-5160 (210) 680-5626 friends@kmbuilders.com L&L Custom Homes & Remodeling Lewis Winecoff 19996 FM 1283 Mico, TX 78056 (210) 375-6871 office@llcustomhomes.com LBJ Construction, LP Breck Powers 5438 Guhn Road Houston, TX 77040 (713) 781-0169 powers@lbjconstruction.com Lenz Contractors, Inc. Michelle Lenz 18471 2 nd Street San Antonio, TX 78266 (210) 340-4412 michelle@lenzcontractorsinc.com Liberty Urban Construction, LLC Chuck Farmer 7406 Moss Brook Drive San Antonio, TX 78255 (210) 540-9434 info@libertyurbandevelopment.com LMR Builders, LLC Larry Robinson 29334 Village Ridge Court Magnolia, TX 77355 (713) 419-4060 larry@lmrbuilders.com M.W. Christian Builders, LLC Matt Christian 85 Sendero Woods Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015-8367 (210) 872-9402 matt@mwchristianbuilders.com Mike Hollaway Custom Homes Matt Hollaway 2511 North Loop 1604 West, Suite #200 San Antonio, TX 78258-4635 (210) 490-0069 matt@mikehollaway.com Mike Hollaway Custom Homes Mike Hollaway 2511 North Loop 1604 West, Suite #200 San Antonio, TX 78258-4593 (210) 490-0069 x101 michael@mikehollaway.com Mike Hollaway Custom Homes Patrick Hollaway 2511 North Loop 1604 West, Suite #200 San Antonio, TX 78258-4635 (210) 643-0921 pat@mikehollaway.com Mike Nichols Homes, LLC Mike Nichols P.O. Box 1496 Boerne, TX 78006 (210) 979-1883 mike@mikenicholshomes.com Re-Bath of San Antonio Mani Sidhu 6450 North Loop 1604 East San Antonio, TX 78247 (210) 610-6182 mani@sarebath.com Renovate Now Renee Phillips 2731 Spring Stuebner Road, Suite N Spring, TX 77389 (281) 968-2930 renee@renovatenow.net River City Rock Tops Teresa Bryson 1222 Chulie Drive San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 670-6679 anna@signaturecabinetssa.com Shelly Home Company Keith Shelly 218 East Oakview Place San Antonio, TX 78209 (210) 860-1862 keith@shellyhomecompany.com Sustainable Homes Inc. Darrel McMaster 224 Rolling View Drive Boerne, TX 78006 (830) 537-5290 sustainablehomes@gvtc.com The Harden Organization LLC Adam Harden 415 Devine Road Olmos Park, TX 78212 (469) 688-4336 aharden2@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=