Greater San Antonio BA Directory

www.sabuilders.com 105 BUYERS BY CATEGORY OUTDOOR LIVING Park Place Recreation Designs, Inc. Erik Solmundson P.O. Box 18186 San Antonio, TX 78218-0186 (210) 821-5878 fun@miracleparkplace.com Parrish & Company Inc. Kelly Parrish Walker 26995 U.S. Highway 281 North San Antonio, TX 78260 (830) 980-9595 x176 kelly@parrishtx.com Travis Simmons Construction Travis Simmons 31940 Bartles Road Bulverde, TX 78163 (210) 842-8104 travis.simmons@pavetexas.com Water Features of Texas LLC Mark Malesky 28991 Interstate 10 Frontage Road, Suite #105 Boerne, TX 78006 (210) 389-8672 mark@poollagoons.com PAINT/PAINTERS Garcia’s & Bardo’s Painting Megan Betancourt 219 Sullivan Drive San Antonio, TX 78213 (210) 371-8709 bardos12387@yahoo.com Norbord Inc. Anna Vega 2301 SE Stallings Drive Nacogdoches, TX 75961 (832) 931-5657 anna.vega@norbord.com Paint Masters of Texas Charlie Rakosky 2313 Lockhill Selma Road, Suite #229 San Antonio, TX 78230 (210) 979-0902 charlie@paintmasterstexas.com Pro-Tape Inc. John Lines 5631 Brystone Drive Houston, TX 77041 (713) 937-8657 accountspayable@coleandashcroft.com Rhodes Diversified dba Protect Painters of NW Houston Suburbs Richard Rhodes 17515 Spring Cypress Road, Suite C-370 Cypress, TX 77429 (281) 917-1052 richard.rhodes@protectpainters.com Sherwin Williams Paint Co. John Lopez 45 NE Loop 410, Suite #680 San Antonio, TX 78216-5870 (210) 857-3989 john.lopez@sherwin.com Texas Quality Drywall and Painting Edgar Sanchez 13313 Western Oak Drive Helotes, TX 78023 (210) 560-2698 edgar@txeasinc.com PEST CONTROL ABC Home & Commercial Services (Termimesh LLC) Ed Szymanski 9475 East Highway 290 Austin, TX 78724 (737) 235-3689 edski@termistopusa.com Bob Jenkins Pest & Lawn Services Michael Davison 338 Breesport Street San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 979-7378 mike@jenkinspest.com HomeTeam Pest Defense Frans Kroon 11900 Crown Point, Suite #120 San Antonio, TX 78233 (210) 524-9904 frans.kroon@pestdefense.com Massey Services Dominick Alongi 4228 Centergate Street San Antonio, TX 78217 (210) 538-9999 dalongi@masseyservices.com PHOTOGRAPHY Shoot2Sell Photography David Gonier 14186 Midway Road, #105 Addison, TX 75001 (214) 272-3200 social@shoot2sell.net PLUMBING MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVE QM Drain Chris Lindsay 2806 Knight Robin Drive San Antonio, TX 78209 (954) 773-9450 chris.lindsay@qm-us.com Southwest Sales, Inc. Emily McDonald 910 Freeport Parkway, Suite #140 Coppell, TX 75019 (972) 881-8757 emcdonald@southwestsales.com PLUMBING SERVICES & SUPPLIES Benchmark Plumbing Carter Ramzel P.O. Box 33966 San Antonio, TX 78265 (210) 825-9046 carter@benchmarkplumbing.com Charlie’s Plumbing, Inc. Scott Lane 10114 Thermon Street Houston, TX 77075 (713) 941-3162 accounting@charliesplumbing.com David Hicks Plumbing David Hicks 11940 Hempstead, Suite C Houston, TX 77092 (713) 528-0141 david@davidhicksplumbing.com Diamond Plumbing Dale Nash 6055 Woodlake Center San Antonio, TX 78244 (210) 967-6100 dale@dptexas.com Expressions Home Gallery - Morrison Supply Shellie Phillips 9901 Broadway, Suite #104 San Antonio, TX 78217 (210) 349-7878 saphillips@morsco.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=