El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 73 EPAA Supplier Partners Categorically Miniblinds, Verticals, Shutters, Drapes—Property Tax Consultants MINIBLINDS, VERTICALS, SHUTTERS, DRAPES Affordable Blinds & Installation P.O. Box 370286 El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-850-8574 Junior Ceniceros affordableblindsep@gmail.com Alex Supply 1463 Jim Larabel Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-694-0744 Alex Zarate alexzsupply@gmail.com Ferguson Facilities Supply 6914 Industrial Avenue, Suite A El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-274-8308 Susan Tunon susan.tunon@ferguson.com NON-PROFIT COMMUNITY OUTREACH Project Vida Linda Vista 3607 Rivera Avenue El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-533-7057 x204 Irma Avila i.avila@pvida.net OFFICE PRODUCTS Pencil Cup Office Products 1220 Texas, Suite #101-E El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-838-0026 Christina Gandra cmg@pencil-cup.com PAINTS, COATING SUPPLIES AND FLOORING Dunn-Edwards Corporation 225 Menaul Boulevard Northwest Albuquerque, NM 87107 p. 505-225-6957 Renee Ulibarri renee.ulibarri@dunnedwards.com Sherwin-Williams Co. 1015 Eastside Road El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-594-1111 Joe Guzman joe.guzman@sherwin.com PEST CONTROL Hercules Industries 200 Chelsea Street El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-778-9377 John Chaney jchaney@hercmail.com Kropp’s Pest Control 11426 Rojas Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-590-9902 Maurice Kropp kroppspestcontrol@yahoo.com Mosquito and Pest Authority 11125 La Quinta Place El paso, TX 79936 p. 915-242-1344 x107 Loretta Dominguez loretta@bugsbite.com PLUMBING Ferguson Facilities Supply 6914 Industrial Avenue, Suite A El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-274-8308 Susan Tunon susan.tunon@ferguson.com New Age Plumbing 4006 Montain Avenue El Paso, TX 79930 p. 915-822-1865 Damain Ulloa newage_plumbing@yahoo.com Roto-Rooter Plumbing 1111 Sunland Park Drive El Paso, TX 79922 p. 915-400-6101 Jose Ortiz jose.ortiz@rrsc.com POLITICAL Crude Intelligence Group 1177 Gunsight Peak Drive Las Cruces, NM 88012 p. 575-636-7011 Kevin Cardoza kevin@crude intelligencegroup.com POOL FENCING Beechler Welding 4921 Wichita Circle El Paso, TX 79904 Adam Beechler gbeechler@yahoo.com POOL, JANITORIAL SUPPLIES AND EQUIPMENT Alex Supply 1463 Jim Larabel Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-694-0744 Alex Zarate alexzsupply@gmail.com Triple S Janitorial and Pool Supply 10015 Carnegie Avenue, Suite B El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-598-1119 Amy Cataldi amy@tripleselpaso.com PRINTING, BANNER AND BANDIT SIGNS Apartment Ideas 924 Raynolds El Paso, TX 79903 p. 866-600-2787 Scott Espinoza info@apartmentideas.com PROPERTY TAX CONSULTANTS PL Howard and Company, LLC 8001 North Mesa Street El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-867-4640 Preston Howard leehow71@yahoo.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=