El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 69 EPAA Supplier Partners Categorically Community Service—Energy Management/HVAC Services COMMUNITY SERVICE American Heart Association 3464 Edgerock Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 204-706-2195 Monica Leal monica.leal@heart.org CONCRETE CONTRACTORS AND SWIMMING POOL CONTRACTORS Bomanite Artistic Concrete 1860 West Paisano El Paso, TX 79922 p. 915-533-6497 Aaron Echaniz bomanite1@msn.com CONSTRUCTION AND ROOFING Strategic Construction Services 1006 Magoffin Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-887-1121 Manny Urquieta scs.mannyu@gmail.com CONTRACTORS FOR RESTORATION, REPAIR, UPGRADES & NEW PROJECTS Techvac 8626 Dyer Street, Suite B2 El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-219-1817 Jose Gutierrez tech-vac@outlook.com COPIERS, PRINTERS, TECHNOLOGY & BUSINESS PHONES PTS Office Systems, Inc. 2840 North Telshor Las Cruces, NM 88011 p. 915-845-0505 Angel Martinez angel@ptsofficesystems.com COURIER SERVICE essGO Delivery App 2601 North Mesa Street, Suite A El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-308-0401 Gama Mendez getanswers@essgo.co CRIME TRAUMA SCENE CLEANING/ HOARDING/ UNDISCOVERED DEATH K Clean Sweep-Rite, Inc. 7715 Taxco Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-598-6301 Omar Freitekh kjanitorial@elp.rr.com DAMAGE RECONSTRUCTION Lariat Restorations 3500 Confederate Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-599-9898 Jeannette Quintana jeanette@lariatbuildersgroup.com DELIVERY SERVICE Alex Supply 1463 Jim Larabel Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-694-0744 Alex Zarate alexzsupply@gmail.com essGO Delivery App 2601 North Mesa Street, Suite A El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-308-0401 Gama Mendez getanswers@essgo.co DEODORIZER SERVICE Aire-Master of West Texas 1025 Desierto Seco Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-4599 Alejandro Reyes wtexas@airemaster.com DOOR & MOULDING/ HARDWARE DISTRIBUTER The Glass Shop 11300 Stockyard Drive El Paso, TX 79927 p. 915-440-1000 Jim Hernandez jim@glassep.com DRYWALL AND SHEETROCK Alex Supply 1463 Jim Larabel Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-694-0744 Alex Zarate alexzsupply@gmail.com EDUCATION AND TRAINING American Heart Association 3464 Edgerock Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 204-706-2195 Monica Leal monica.leal@heart.org Western Technical College 9624 Plaza Circle El Paso, TX 79927 p. 915-760-8120 Gracie Olivas golivas@westerntech.edu ELECTRICAL Sun City Electric Co., Inc. 1200 Lomaland Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-598-3622 Jose Navarro lnavarro@suncityelectricinc.com ENERGY MANAGEMENT/ HVAC SERVICES Techvac 8626 Dyer Street, Suite B2 El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-219-1817 Jose Gutierrez tech-vac@outlook.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=