El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 67 EPAA Supplier Partners Categorically A/C, Heating Supplies & Systems—Appliance Sales A/C, HEATING SUPPLIES & SYSTEMS Ferguson Facilities Supply 6914 Industrial Avenue, Suite A El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-274-8308 Susan Tunon susan.tunon@ferguson.com Gonzalez Heating & Cooling 7201 Stiles Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-345-1282 Claudia Gonzalez claudia@gonzalezair.com Lowe’s Pro MSH 2820 South 18th Place, Suite #190 Phoenix, AZ 85034 p. 405-640-9934 Murray Dean murray.dean@ lowesprosupply.com Springwood General Construction 1605 George Dieter, #573 El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-433-1463 Elizabeth Vidal info@springwoodconstruction.com Techvac 8626 Dyer Street, Suite B2 El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-219-1817 Jose Gutierrez tech-vac@outlook.com WinSupply 1465 Henry Brennan Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-859-3817 Gabriel Gonzalez bjaramillo@winsupplyinc.com ADVERTISING AND MARKETING Apartment Ideas 924 Raynolds El Paso, TX 79903 p. 866-600-2787 Scott Espinoza info@apartmentideas.com Apartments.com 5801 Silver Springs Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-222-1918 Michelle Mctague mmctague@costar.com essGO Delivery App 2601 North Mesa Street, Suite A El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-308-0401 Gama Mendez getanswers@essgo.co Rent Path 950 East Paces Ferry Road NE, Suite #2600 Atlanta, GA 30326 p. 512-574-6516 Beverly Lancaster blancaster@rentpath.com AIR CONDITIONING & HEATING Ferguson Facilities Supply 6914 Industrial Avenue, Suite A El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-274-8308 Susan Tunon susan.tunon@ferguson.com Gonzalez Heating & Cooling 7201 Stiles Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-345-1282 Claudia Gonzalez claudia@gonzalezair.com Hercules Industries 200 Chelsea Street El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-778-9377 John Chaney jchaney@hercmail.com Mechanical Technologies 211 North Cotton Street El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-544-1550 Jaime Zubiate jzubiate@epmechtech.com Springwood General Construction 1605 George Dieter, #573 El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-433-1463 Elizabeth Vidal info@springwoodconstruction.com Techvac 8626 Dyer Street, Suite B2 El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-219-1817 Jose Gutierrez tech-vac@outlook.com APARTMENT AND HOME LOCATOR SERVICE Sonoma Palms-Olympus Property 6306 Mossy Trails Drive Katy, TX 77494 p. 832-977-0598 Kristina Barela kortney.mitchell@ olympusproperty.com APPLIANCE SALES Ferguson Facilities Supply 6914 Industrial Avenue, Suite A El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-274-8308 Susan Tunon susan.tunon@ferguson.com Gorman Distributing Co., Inc. 1701 Texas Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-532-5483 Joe Monzon gormanco@elp.rr.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=