El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 64 EPAA Supplier Partners Alphabetically Ryan LLC—Valet Living Ryan LLC 13445 Plumpton Road El Paso, TX 79928 p. 480-245-8537 John Ferrell john.ferrell@ryan.com Sherwin-Williams Co. 1015 Eastside Road El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-594-1111 Joe Guzman joe.guzman@sherwin.com Signal 88 Security of El Paso 1533 Bassett Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-996-0313 Rhonda Woody rwoody@signal88.com Sonoma Palms-Olympus Property 6306 Mossy Trails Drive Katy, TX 77494 p. 832-977-0598 Kristina Barela kortney.mitchell@ olympusproperty.com Spectrum Communications 7010 Airport Road El Paso, TX 79906 p. 915-252-1129 Thomas Perez thomas.perez@charter.com Springwood General Construction 1605 George Dieter, #573 El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-433-1463 Elizabeth Vidal info@springwoodconstruction.com Strategic Construction Services 1006 Magoffin Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-887-1121 Manny Urquieta scs.mannyu@gmail.com Sun Carpets 6975 Commerce Avenue, Suite A El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-778-2726 Gustavo Ganem ggan@suncarpetsep.com Sun City Electric Co., Inc. 1200 Lomaland Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-598-3622 Jose Navarro lnavarro@suncityelectricinc.com Supreme Fire Systems LLC 916 Villa Seca Drive, #404-A Horizon City, TX 79928 p. 915-255-7765 Noel Sanchez supremefiresystems@gmail.com Techvac 8626 Dyer Street, Suite B2 El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-219-1817 Jose Gutierrez tech-vac@outlook.com Tenant Tracker P.O. Drawer 1990 Mckinney, TX 75070 p. 800-658-9369 Troy Pate troyp@tenanttracker.com TG Power Resources 415 South Mesa Hills Drive, #1303 EL Paso, TX 79912 p. 713-870-4586 Tod Grice tod.grice@tgpowerresources.com The Glass Shop 11300 Stockyard Drive El Paso, TX 79927 p. 915-440-1000 Jim Hernandez jim@glassep.com The Trash Valet 818 Driver Circle El Paso, TX 79903 p. 877-988-7274 Andy Reynoso thetrashvalet@gmail.com TNT Services 1741 Kuna Loop El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-259-8372 David Rodriguez tntservices59@gmail.com Triple S Janitorial and Pool Supply 10015 Carnegie Avenue, Suite B El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-598-1119 Amy Cataldi amy@tripleselpaso.com Universal Graphics, Inc. 1217 Barranca Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-591-8943 Lidia Lespron lidia@ug-inc.com Valet Living 100 South Ashley Drive, Suite #700 Tampa, FL 33602 p. 813-331-0679 Lea Canu briana.sellers@valetliving.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=