El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 63 EPAA Supplier Partners Alphabetically Lariat Restorations—Roto-Rooter Plumbing Lariat Restorations 3500 Confederate Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-599-9898 Jeannette Quintana jeanette@lariatbuildersgroup.com Legacy Construction 6906 Commerce Avenue El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-860-2700 Betty Veliz production@legacy-ep.com Lowe’s Pro MSH 2820 South 18th Place, Suite #190 Phoenix, AZ 85034 p. 405-640-9934 Murray Dean murray.dean@ lowesprosupply.com Mechanical Technologies 211 North Cotton Street El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-544-1550 Jaime Zubiate jzubiate@epmechtech.com Milliken Construction Co., Inc. 2515 East Yandell Drive, Suite #2 El Paso, TX 79903 p. 915-544-0371 Milliken Pat pdm@millikenconstructioninc.com Mosquito and Pest Authority 11125 La Quinta Place El paso, TX 79936 p. 915-242-1344 x107 Loretta Dominguez loretta@bugsbite.com MOSS Legal Group 5845 Cromo Drive, Suite #1000 El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-703-7307 Moss Mitchell mitch@mosslegalsolutions.com Mounce, Green, Myers, Safi, Paxson & Galatzan 100 North Stanton, #100 El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-532-2000 Darryl Vereen vereen@mgmsg.com nDivision Services, Inc. 7301 State Highway 161 Irving, TX 75039 p. 214-785-6355 Brad Wiggins bwiggins@ndivision.com New Age Plumbing 4006 Montain Avenue El Paso, TX 79930 p. 915-822-1865 Damain Ulloa newage_plumbing@yahoo.com Pencil Cup Office Products 1220 Texas, Suite #101-E El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-838-0026 Christina Gandra cmg@pencil-cup.com PL Howard and Company, LLC 8001 North Mesa Street El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-867-4640 Preston Howard leehow71@yahoo.com Priority Supply 1741 Kunaloop, Suite #100 El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-500-4258 Brenda Lopez prioritysupply59@gmail.com ProCollect 12170 Abrams Road Dallas, TX 75243 p. 214-341-7788 Larry Gingold gingold@procollect.com Project Vida Linda Vista 3607 Rivera Avenue El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-533-7057 x204 Irma Avila i.avila@pvida.net PTS Office Systems, Inc. 2840 North Telshor Las Cruces, NM 88011 p. 915-845-0505 Angel Martinez angel@ptsofficesystems.com Rent Path 950 East Paces Ferry Road NE, Suite #2600 Atlanta, GA 30326 p. 512-574-6516 Beverly Lancaster blancaster@rentpath.com Roto-Rooter Plumbing 1111 Sunland Park Drive El Paso, TX 79922 p. 915-400-6101 Jose Ortiz jose.ortiz@rrsc.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=