El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 62 EPAA Supplier Partners Alphabetically Cushman & Wakefield | PIRES International—Kropp’s Pest Control Cushman & Wakefield | PIRES International 5 Butterfield Trail Boulevard El Paso, TX 79906 p. 915-843-8888 Brett Preston bpreston@piresintl.com Dunn-Edwards Corporation 225 Menaul Boulevard Northwest Albuquerque, NM 87107 p. 505-225-6957 Renee Ulibarri renee.ulibarri@dunnedwards.com El Paso Disposal 5539 El Paso Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-772-7495 Mel Harris patd@wasteconnections.com essGO Delivery App 2601 North Mesa Street, Suite A El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-308-0401 Gama Mendez getanswers@essgo.co Ferguson Facilities Supply 6914 Industrial Avenue, Suite A El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-274-8308 Susan Tunon susan.tunon@ferguson.com Gallagher 782 Spring Canyon Place Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 p. 323-481-9590 Miguel Borunda miguel.boya@gmail.com Garden Grove Lighting 4232 Perth Drive El Paso, TX 79922 p. 915-412-2466 Adrian Santana dugis1978@yahoo.com Gonzalez Heating & Cooling 7201 Stiles Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-345-1282 Claudia Gonzalez claudia@gonzalezair.com Gorman Distributing Co., Inc. 1701 Texas Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-532-5483 Joe Monzon gormanco@elp.rr.com Green Earth, LLC 7384 Golden Hawk Drive, #4650 El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-875-9922 Ron Borunda ron_borunda@yahoo.com Greysteel 1717 Main Street Dallas, TX 75201 p. 469-518-8545 Jack Stone jstone@greysteel.com HD Supply Co. 3400 Cumberland Boulevard SE Atlanta, GA 30339 p. 915-588-5122 Cynthia Salinas cynthia.salinas@hdsupply.com Hercules Industries 200 Chelsea Street El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-778-9377 John Chaney jchaney@hercmail.com Hocutt Inc. 8360 Molerly Lane, Suite #200 Dallas, TX 75227 p. 214-381-9991 Kevin Hummer kevin@hocutt.com Interior Logic Group 11 Founders Boulevard, Suite A-11 El Paso, TX 79906 p. 915-345-7995 Burton Phillip antonioflores@ interiorlogicgroup.com Jones Initiative, LLC P.O. Box 37150 El Paso, TX 79937 p. 915-206-9502 Dominique Jones dom.jones@jonesinitiativellc.com Junkluggers 7361 Gulf Creek Drive El Paso, TX 79911 p. 915-269-4089 Jonathan Bastidas jonathan.bastidas@ junkluggers.com K Clean Sweep-Rite, Inc. 7715 Taxco Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-598-6301 Omar Freitekh kjanitorial@elp.rr.com Kropp’s Pest Control 11426 Rojas Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-590-9902 Maurice Kropp kroppspestcontrol@yahoo.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=