El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 58 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Welch & Associates—YEC, LLC Nouveau Place Apartments 6911 Enid Court El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-5296 Patricia Thomas nouveau.place. apartments@gmail.com Briarwood Townhomes 13670 Horizon Boulevard Horizon City, TX 79928 p. 915-852-1019 Octavio Torres briarwood_lakewood@aol.com Lakeway Apartments 14100 McMahon Avenue Horizon City, TX 79928 p. 915-852-1019 Octavio Torres briarwood_lakewood@aol.com Western Leasing, LLC 2124 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79903 p. 915-533-7107 Kathy Mcintyre kmcintyre@westernjanitorial.com William & Sherry Bryant 10431 Achilles Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-821-4846 William Bryant bryant509@aol.com Chick-a-dee Acres 10431 Achilles Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-821-4546 William Bryant bryant509@aol.com Willow Mobile Homes 4506 Vulcan, Suite #212 El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-755-5511 Jann Dutton ldader@hotmail.com Winn Residential 203 Cortez Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-849-3664 Blanca Hernandez bhernandez@winnco.com Medano Heights 7801 Medano Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-849-3664 Blanca Hernandez paygreenap@winnco.com Canyon Square Apartments 8622 North Loop El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-858-1338 Kimberly Montero canyonsquare@winnco.com Cedar Oak Townhomes 203 Cortez Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-849-3664 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Eastside Crossing 2015 North Zaragoza El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-849-3664 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Eisenhoweer 66 203 Cortez Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-856-5813 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Haymon Krupp 203 Cortez Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-849-3664 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Meadowbrook Townhomes 11520 Vista Del Sol Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-856-5620 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Sherman North 203 Cortez Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-849-3664 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com North Mountain Village 9435 Diana Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-472-8654 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Tays South 2114 Magoffin Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-472-8654 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Parkside Senior Community 11530 Vista Del Sol Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-856-5614 Robert Porras parksidesenior@winnco.com Wolverine Property Management, LLC 5005 South Mason Road, #250 Katy, TX 77450 p. 281-391-9252 Allisan Green allisan@wolverinepm.net Alpine Heights Apartments 700 North Bird Alpine, TX 79830 p. 281-391-9252 Allisan Green allisan@wolverinepm.net YEC, LLC 1150 Burgundy Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-859-3713 Samira Gonzalez samira@iconcustombuilder.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=