El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 57 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Tropicana Properties—Welch & Associates San Elizario Palms 13850 Socorro Road San Elizario, TX 79849 p. 915-851-4000 Liz Salmeron sanelizario@tropicanaproperties.org Mission San Elizario 12140 Socorro Road San Elizario, TX 79849 p. 915-851-2920 Lizeth Salmeron mission@tropicanaproperties.com River Palms 14031 Pebble Hills Boulevard El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-497-3533 Olivia Sanchez river@tropicanaproperties.org Burgundy Palms 9395 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-474-2685 Alejandro Serrano aserrano@tropicanaproperties.org Clint Palms 13602 Alameda Avenue Clint, TX 79836 p. 915-751-3200 Claudia Solis clint@tropicanaproperties.com Patriot Palms 4980 Sean Haggerty Drive El Paso, TX 79934 p. 915-822-3093 Claudia Solis patriot@tropicanaproperties.com Anthony Palms 120 Sandia Road Anthony, TX 79821 p. 915-755-9113 Diana Sotelo anthonypalms@ tropicanaproperties.org TVO Management Services 221 North Kansas Street, 16th Floor El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-778-7500 Laura Sanchez lsanchez@tvores.com Urban SW Capital, LLC 888 West Sam Parkway, Suite #215 Houston, TX 77042 p. 832-834-5355 J. Hagler jharris@urbansw.com West Town Apartments 7345 South Mesa Hills El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-3497 J. Hagler jhagler@urbansw.com Velarde Properties 6947 Alto Rey Avenue El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-3318 Oscar Velarde oscarvelarde@wnconnect.com Venice Group LLC 672 Rosinante Road El Paso, TX 79922 p. 915-540-9038 Carlos Silveyra carlos@venicegroup.com Villa Del Sol 120 East Castellano El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-351-8965 Jesus Medina yinchu@live.com Wagner Properties 4944 Grapeland El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-821-2772 John Wagner ameri-tech_applian@sbcglobal.net 91019 Alps 91019 Alps Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-821-2772 John Wagner ameri-tech_applian@sbcglobal.net Walker Properties 3512 Proud Eagle El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-592-7876 Jimmy Walker jrw4291@aol.com Wehner Multifamily LLC 901 International Parkway, Suite #200 Richardson, TX 75081 p. 214-821-1533 Temi Bruno onboarding@ wehnermultifamily.com Villa Sierra Apartments 2435 McKinley Avenue El Paso, TX 79930 p. 915-562-4119 Temi Bruno villasierra@wehnermultifamily.com Wyndchase Apartments 1601 McRae Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-562-4119 Temi Bruno wyndchase@wehnermultifamily.com Welch & Associates 1200 Golden Key, Suite #301 El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-778-9977 Gordon Welch gonzalez.sue@gmail.com The Edgemere Apartments 6770 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-778-3997 Tarlan Lopez the_edgemere apartments@yahoo.com Canyon Hills Apartments 9010 Magnetic Street El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-751-8531 Vicki O’Leary canyonhills79904@yahoo.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=