El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 56 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Tropicana Properties Three Palms 12949 Eastbrook El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-500-5267 Ashley Corral threepalms@tropicanaproperties.org Montana Vista Palms 4227 O’shea Road El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-304-0026 Monica Ferron mvp@tropicanaproperties.com Americas Palms 12310 Lorenzo Ruiz Avenue El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-225-5451 Andrea Godinez americas@tropicanaproperties.org Deer Palms 6350 Deer Avenue El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-225-1390 Tonya Gonzalez deer@tropicanaproperties.org Castner Palms 4651 Cohen Avenue El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-751-3200 Danielle Hernadez castner@tropicanaproperties.com Dyer Palms 10551 Dyer Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-260-9360 Danielle Hernandez dyer@tropicanaproperties.org Pueblo Montana 12060 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-217-2922 Ivonne Herrera leasing@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Palms 3710 Lee Boulevard El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-217-2922 Ivonne Herrerea ebeltran@tropicanaproperties.org Vinton Palms 7755 De Alva Drive Canutillo, TX 79835 p. 915-500-7158 Ixxel Ibarra vinton@tropicanaproperties.org Cooperstown 5001 Sean Haggerty Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-822-3093 Brianda Luna cooperstown@tropicanaproperties.org JOP Palms 229 North Nevarez Road Socorro, TX 79927 p. 915-755-8113 Gloria Magdeleno jop@tropicanaproperties.org Presidio Palms 12960 Alnor Street San Elizario, TX 79849 p. 915-288-4216 Gloria Magdeleno presidio@tropicanaproperties.com Presidio Palms II 13602 Alameda Avenue Clint, TX 79836 p. 915-288-4216 Gloria Magdeleno presidio@tropicanaproperties.com Nevarez Palms 229 North Nevarez Road Socorro, TX 79927 p. 915-474-4729 Gloria Magdeleno homestead2@tropicanaproperties.org Paseo Palms 910 Sun Fire Boulevard El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-857-7188 Genessie Maritnez paseo@tropicanaproperties.org Horizon Palms 683 Danube Drive Horizon City, TX 79928 p. 915-225-8192 Genessie Martinez horizon@tropicanaproperties.com Tres Palmas 4470 Rich Beem Boulevard El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-857-6700 Armando Mendoza trespalmas@tropicanaproperties.org Canutillo Palms 365 La Puesta Drive El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-500-7158 Julie Moran canutillo@tropicanapropeties.com Sunset Palms 6149 South Desert Boulevard El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-500-7158 Julie Moron sunset@tropicanaproperties.org Alameda Palms 120 South Americas Avenue El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-497-7792 Abel Olivas alameda@tropicanapropeties.com Socorro Palms 11251 Socorro Road Socorro, TX 79927 p. 915-974-4007 Ana Pacheco socorro@tropicanaproperties.org Verde Palms 1010 Loma Verde Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-474-3813 Destiny Parra verde@tropicanaproperties.org Capistrano Palms 8655 Adriana Court El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-217-2579 Ana Ramirez capistrano@tropicanapalms.com Diana Palms 4741 Joel Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-759-0077 Lorenzon Rodriguez diana@tropicanaproperties.org

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=