El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 54 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Soto Enterprises, Inc.—Thomas Investments The 501 Apartments 501 South Campbell El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-532-6959 Joe Soto joe_s@mdasinc.com Southwest Realty 332 Talbot Avenue, A Canutillo, TX 79835 p. 915-877-2538 Anthony Riselenger southwestrealty@twc.com Southwest Realty Investors P.O. Box 1039 Fort Davis, TX 79734 p. 432-426-2118 Leroy Baeza bflp000@att.net Southwest Realty Investors Houses P.O. Box 1039 Fort Davis, TX 79734 p. 432-426-2118 Leroy Baeza bflp000@att.net Southwest Realty Investors Apartments P.O. Box 1039 Fort Davis, TX 79734 p. 432-426-2118 Leroy Baeza bflp000@att.net Sparrow Living LLC 5203 Brodie Lane, A Austin, TX 78745 p. 915-855-1164 Larry Condra evan.harrison@sparrowliving.com Villas at Zaragoza 1640 North Zaragoza Road El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-855-1134 Larry Condra villasatzaragoza@sparrowliving.com Squadbay Living, LLC 11305 Cattle Ranch Street El Paso, TX 79934 p. 540-656-7515 Shawn Watts shawn.watts@ squadbaylivingllc.com Success Realty 3618 Buckner Street, Suite B El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-252-7943 Angela Ochoa angela@successrealtyrentals.com Sun City Built 3750 Durazno El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-546-9700 Tracy Mcintyre cindy@motoelpaso.com Sundance Property Managment 1904 Anise Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-594-3000 Suzan Spurlin sundance@elp.rr.com SunRidge Management Group 1605 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway, Suite #250 Dallas, TX 75234 p. 915-283-6818 Cathy Alonzo calonzo@sunridge management.com Las Torres 12130 Pebble Hills Boulevard El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-245-4231 Gaby Cardenas lasmanager@sunridgeapts.net Retreat at Horizon Hills 141 Nonap Road El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-910-5371 Gaby Cardenas retreat@sunridgeapts.net District at Pellicano 12740 Pellicano Drive El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-910-5372 Emily Reyes district@sunridgeapts.net TAG Investment 756 Bittersweet Place El Paso, TX 79922 p. 915-861-1026 Scott Thrasher jsthrasher03@gmail.com Texas Property Deals, LLC 6070 Gateway Boulevard, Suite #105-J El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-401-9558 Daniel Porras daniel@texaspropertydealsllc.com The Fairmont Condominium Association 1800 North Stanton Street El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-533-6908 Cindy Carr office.fairmont1800@gmail.com The Jasmine Apartments P.O. Box 112 Canutillo, TX 79835 p. 915-422-1686 Adam Delgado adelg4878@gmail.com Thomas Investments 4730 Emory Road El Paso, TX 79922 p. 915-760-5544 Dave Thomas wdthomasjr@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=