El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 52 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Pomajest, LLC—Roma Commercial, Inc. Pomajest, LLC 6064 Luckett Court El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-774-0955 Kelli Rodarte k_rodarte@sbcglobal.net Vista Oeste 350 North Resler Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-0060 Patricia Macias vistaoeste350@yahoo.com The Veranda 9800 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-591-7979 Lorie Parga theverandaapartment homes@yahoo.com Pebble Hills 10865 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-592-7212 Teresa Zapata pebblehillsapartments@yahoo.com Porter Properties 6273 Camino Alegre Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-3597 Albert Porter porterhomes@sbcglobal.net Premier Asset Management P.O. Box 6950 Incline Village, NV 89450 p. 775-831-3831 Gloria Obeso edith@pami-amo.com Cantera Apartments 1501 Lomaland Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-598-5465 Claudia Mendoza claudia@canapts.com Raggo Investment LLC 7565 Alameda Avenue El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-346-9845 Leo Raggo raggoinvestment@yahoo.com Real Estate Executives 1539 Vista Real Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-276-1760 Max Weber maxweber1339@yahoo.com Regent and James Payne 3136 Hawk Point Place El Paso, TX 79938 p. 936-581-6622 Regent Payne 672whitecliffs@gmail.com Rental Network Property Management Inc. 5400 North Mesa, Suite D El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-4900 Linda Holzer linda.holzer@ myrentalnetwork.com Rental Success, Inc. 7362 Remcon Circle El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-799-0000 Adrian Briones rent@rentalsuccess.com 620 Prospect 620 Prospect Street El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-799-0000 Adrian Briones rent@rentalsuccess.com Crossroads Valley Apartments 260 McClintock Drive El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-228-3500 Joseph Hernandez rent@rentalsuccess.com Riddick, Ronnie 4949 Grapeland El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-525-5381 Roonie Riddick rrid311918@gmail.com Rim Road Place 308 Rim Road El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-526-4546 Luis Cisneros jl.cisneros100@gmail.com Rivera Properties 1917 Septiembre Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-7193 Maria Rivera lagolondrina@elp.rr.com 916-918 Prospect 916-918 Prospect El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-591-7193 Maria Rivera lagolondrina@elp.rr.com Robert Kaufman 1356 Sabrina Lyn Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-219-1717 Robert Kaufman rkauf333@gmail.com Roma Commercial, Inc. 9010 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-790-2169 Maryellen Gilchrist lmartinez@romahomes.net La Jolla Place 9010 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-790-2169 Maryellen Gilchrist mgilchrist@romahomes.net

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=