El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 48 EPAA Management Companies/Owners McKee Property Group, LLC—Monterrey Asset Management McKee Property Group, LLC 4135 West Evans Avenue Denver, CO 80219 p. 915-478-2337 Marshall McKee mckeepropertygroup@gmail.com Mi Casita Apartments 4430 Titanic El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-726-1991 Ana Ramirez anaramirez231@aol.com Miller Frishman Group, LLC 415 South Mesa Hills El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-2989 Daisy Duran tuscanymanager@ millerfrishman.com The Tuscany at Mesa Hills 415 South Mesa Hills El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-2989 Brenda Mireles tuscanymanager@millerfrishman.com MIRA Mountains, LLC 1308 Cynthia Farah El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-740-0661 Margarita Silva margaritaj.silva64@yahoo.com Miriam Orozco 693 Las Granjas El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-867-1824 Miriam Orozco miriamorozco77@gmail.com Modern Realty 4110 West City Court El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-532-1399 David Bingham pkd.waymore@gmail.com Waymore Apartments 4110 Westcity Court El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-532-1399 Patricia Kennedy pkd.waymore@gmail.com Mohammad Farokhnia P.O. Box 31271 El Paso, TX 79931 p. 915-383-8709 Mike Farokh advanceproperty29@gmail.com Hillmark Apartments 5000 Alabama Street El Paso, TX 79930 p. 915-383-8709 Mike Farokh advanceproperty29@gmail.com Monarch Properties, Inc. 5317 Transmountain El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-751-0301 Trini Sanchez transmountain@monarchnm.com Monterrey Asset Management 9615 Sims El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-592-4549 Ruby Imai patriciav@m1ep.com Amigos Del Sol 10009 Rushing Road El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-592-4549 amigos@m1ep.com Chapel Hill 12501 Rojas Drive El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-591-4125 patriciav@m1ep.com Dieter Pines 3650 George Dieter Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-857-8999 dieterpines@m1ep.com Parkland Pointe 9960 McCombs Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-755-8016 parklandpointe.cd@ fpimanagement.com Monterrey East/ Vista Sierra Apartments 6808 Bellrose Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-778-1427 Javier Aguirre j.aguirre@m1ep.com Las Mansiones 1500 Bob Hope Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-592-4549 Grace Cervantes lasmansiones@m1ep.com Eastridge Park Apartments 10035 Montwood El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-592-4549 Patricia Chavez lori.h@m1ep.com Wedgewood Place Apartments 2118 Wedgewood Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-598-8291 Patricia Chavez patriciav@m1ep.com Monterrey Gardens 1435 Miracle Way El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-592-7561 Unique De Santiago monterreygardens@m1ep.com Las Mansiones at Cimarron 1776 Cimmarron Square El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-704-1776 Mary Deharde lasmansiones@monterreyasset.com La Mesa 200 Alto Mesa Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-5553 Freddie Eliza p.vertacnik@monterreyasset.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=