El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 47 EPAA Management Companies/Owners MARFAM Enterprises, Ltd.—McIntyre Properties MARFAM Enterprises, Ltd. 7206 North Loop Drive, Suite B El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-494-6736 Gerardo Martinez gmartinez@gmconstructorsllc.com Valle Verde Place 7212 North Loop Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-494-6736 Gerardo Martinez gmartinez@gmconstructorsllc.com Awbrey 185 North Awbrey Street El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-494-6736 Gerardo Martinez gmartinez@gmconstructorsllc.com Rio Vista 500 South Yarbrough Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-494-6736 Gerardo Martinez gmartinez@gmconstructorsllc.com Maria Elena Sanchez 7118 Dale Road El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-778-0390 Maria Sanchez caravan2@sbcglobal.net Mark Properties 7770 Alabama El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-751-8741 Mark Wolf mwolf7770@sbcglobal.net Mary Aguilar, Realtors 1790 Lee Trevino, Suite #302 El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-595-2400 Mary Aguilar mrealtors@elp.rr.com Mayfair Management Group 7920 Belt Line Road, Suite #800 Dallas, TX 75254 p. 214-265-7227 Ish-shah Alarcon ialarcon@mayfairmgt.com Skyway Gardens 1104 Lechuguilla Alpine, TX 79830 p. 432-538-2312 Ish-Shah Alarcon skyway@mayfairmgt.com Tigua Village Apartments 8017 San Jose Road El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-591-5591 Lilly Anaya tiguavillage@mayfairmgt.com Fonseca Apartments 672 Fonseca Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-779-3380 Julissa Dominguez fonseca@mayfairmgt.com Ridgestone Estates 11050 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-242-3770 Llyana Garay ialarcon@mayfairmgt.com Desert Villas 173 Coronado Road El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-779-3380 Jullvia Gomec desertvillas@mayfairmgt.com Metro31 Senior Community 9332 Galivant Place El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-887-1041 Diana Heredia metro31@mayfairmgt.com Woodchase Senior Community 8017 Tigris Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-591-4161 Melanie Isaacs woodchasesenior@mayfairmgt.com Gateway East Apartments 1222 Giles Road El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-591-8548 Norma Lujan gatewayeast@mayfairmgt.com Keystone Place 1331 Pullman Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-270-0321 Laura Martinez keystone@mayfairmgt.com Spanish Creek Apartments 610 Lee Trevino Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-595-6199 Elizabeth Carreon spanishcreektown homes@mayfairmgt.com Villas of West Mountain 1330 New Harvest Place El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-1999 Lamo Nunez westmountain@mayfairmgt.com Villas at Sandstone Apartments 3268 North Zaragoza Road El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-345-1107 Ashley Pasillas sandstone@mayfairmgt.com Roderick Artspace Lofts 601 North Oregon Street El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-213-1626 David Stout artspace@mayfairmgt.com Laureles del Este Apartments 1510 Fabens Street Fabens, TX 79838 p. 915-474-9608 Rebecca Villalpando laurelesdeleste@mayfairmgt.com McIntyre Properties 6856 Granero El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-544-9260 Kathryn Mcintyre kjmcintyre63@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=