El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 45 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Integrity Asset Management—Joe Olivia San Marin 1450 George Dieter Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-855-3974 Lauren Tovar sanmarin@integrityamc.com Southview 611 North Yarbrough Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-598-9800 Briseyda Valles southview@integrityamc.com Castilleja I 1531 George Dieter Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-595-2859 Irene Vargas castillejaa@integrityamc.com Castilleja II 11607 Pellicano Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-595-2859 Irene Vargas castilleja@integrityamc.com Padres Village 270 Padres Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-859-5220 Gabby Vazquez padresvillage@integrityamc.com Celina Plaza 8500 Viscount Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-779-3741 Amanda Younger celinaplaza@integrityamc.com IROC Asset Management Co. 7001 Westwind Drive, Suite #105 El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-588-4383 Rick Soto office@irocamc.com Irwin R. Rose & Co. P.O. Box 40879 Indianapolis, IN 46240 p. 317-844-8825 Brandon Lucus irwinroseap@ rose-apartments.com Coronado Trails Apartments 300 Skyview El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-9211 Brandon Lucus coronadotrails@ myapartmenthome.com Jacquez Properties P.O. Box 307 Chambrino, NM 88027 p. 915-474-2870 Robert Jacquez robertcj25@yahoo.com Jaycom Apartments 10801 Vista Alegre Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-7611 Jim Lawrence slowpoke244@aol.com Jaycom Apartments 849 Lafayette El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-591-7611 Jim Lawrence slowpoke244@aol.com JIKA Properties LLC 3000 Bob Beamon Street El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-449-9044 Valerie Baquera jikapropertiesllc@gmail.com JL Gray Company 1816 East Mojave Street Farmington, NM 87401 p. 575-910-4172 Margarita Vargas margarita.vargas@jlgray.com Presidio Dolores 12473 Cuatro Aces Circle San Elizaro, TX 79849 p. 505-325-6515 Julie Garcia roberto.martinez@jlgray.com Tierra Socorro Apartments 561 Three Missions Drive Socorro, TX 79927 p. 915-478-9573 Paula Molina paula.molina@jlgray.com Desert Peaks Apartments 140 Shadow Mountain Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-9288 Margarita Vargas blanca.martinez@jlgray.com Joe Olivia 10100 Dyer Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-626-8162 Joe Oliva joeoliva@sbcglobal.net 10072 Alcan 10072 Alcan Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-626-8162 Joe Oliva joeoliva@sbcglobal.net 10088 Manitoba 10088 Manitoba Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-626-8162 Joe Oliva joeoliva@sbcglobal.net Grace Apartments 1501 North Stanton Street El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-626-8162 Joe Olivia joeoliva@sbcglobal.net 1200 North Virginia 1200 North Virginia Street El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-626-8162 Joe Olivia joeoliva@sbcglobal.net

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=