El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 43 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Integrity Asset Management Las Gardenias 11062 Vista Del Sol Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-595-2630 Taylor Bailey lasgardenias@integrityamc.com San Marcos 921 North Zaragoza Road El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-858-0983 Marcelino Canales sanmarcos@integrityamc.com Santi Dwellings at Montecillo 150 West Castellano Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-1966 Angelica Castorena santi@integrityamc.com The View at Montecillo 140 West Castellano Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-532-3832 Angelica Castorena theview@integrityamc.com Solaire at Montecillo 451 Vin Etienne Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-315-2300 Angelica Castorena solaire@integrityamc.com E11even at Montecillo 405 Vin Etienne Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-1966 Angelica Castorena santi@integrityamc.com The Venue at Montecillo 5001 North Mesa Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-5001 Nancy Chabre thevenue@integrityamc.com La Hacienda at Villa Victoria 13071 Socorro Road San Elizario, TX 79849 p. 915-851-6228 Laura Chacon villavictoria@integrityamc.com Las Villas at Villa Victoria 13041 Socorro Road San Elizario, TX 79849 p. 915-851-6228 Laura Chacon villavictoria@integrityamc.com Trevino Place 10891 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-6177 Dennis Chavez trevinoplace@integrityamc.com Desert Tree 9300 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-593-7997 Valerie Contreras deserttree@integrityamc.com La Estancias 7900 Viscount Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-778-9561 Grace Crusoe laestancias@integrityamc.com San Miguel 10505 Gran Cima Lane El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-4878 Clarissa Dang sanmiguel@integrityamc.com EPT La Cima LLC 10517 Ashwood Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-4878 Clarissa Dang lacima@integrityamc.com Copper Commons 272 Shadow Mountain Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-6992 Lorraine Davis Croll coppercommons@integrityamc.com Casa Barranca 151 South Resler Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-9486 Marcela Elicerio casabarranca@integrityamc.com San Montego 9133 Kernel Circle El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-859-8057 Alexis Esparza sanmontego@integrityamc.com Villas del Valle 9238 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-859-8057 Alexis Esparza sanmontego@integrityamc.com La Plaza 9578 Sims Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-598-5477 Maria Gallegos laplaza@integrityamc.com Lakeside 112 South Little Flower Road El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-779-3858 Carlos Garcia lakeside@integrityamc.com San Pedro 7696 Alameda Avenue El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-779-1725 Carlos Garcia sanpedro@integrityamc.com Pine Village 5020 Fairbanks Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-755-1700 Ivone Haywood pinevillage@integrityamc.com La Mirada 10550 McCombs Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-821-7721 Brenda Hernandez lamiranda@integrityamc.com Foxglove 210 West Redd Road El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-584-3453 Gloria Hernandez foxglove@integrityamc.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=