El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 41 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Four Brothers—GP Investments EP 1625 North Stanton 1625 North Stanton Street El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-626-9651 Rene Diaz rodrihomes@yahoo.com FPI Management 800 Iron Point Road Folsom, CA 95630 p. 916-357-5300 x641 Jessica Lazcano jessica.lazcano@fpimgt.com La Privada 9030 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-858-1002 Esmerelda Adams laprivada.cd@fpimgt.com Terrace Hill 411 Westcity Court El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-533-6300 Laura Franco terracehill.cd@fpimgt.com Cliffside at Mountain Park 3334 Zion Lane El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-755-1354 Claudia Garcia montanaagave.cd@fpimgt.com Lake Fairway 1642 Lomaland Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-592-5954 Perla Marquez lakefairway.cd@fpimgt.com Sun Hollow 1601 Lee Trevino Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-592-5666 Vanessa Mendez sunhollow.cd@fpimgt.com Ridgemar 10701 Vista Del Sol Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-8105 Patty Mendoza ridgemar.cd@fpimgt.com Spring Park Apartment 9535 Acer Avenue El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-594-7411 Mary Meza jessica.lazcano@fpimgt.com Ryan’s Crossing 535 South Mesa Hills Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-5411 Linda Murillo ryanscrossing.cd@fpimgt.com Legends of El Paso 200 Desert Pass Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-308-7350 Brissa Sullivan legendsofelpaso.cd@fpimgt.com Independence Place 4011 Alabama Street El Paso, TX 79930 p. 915-562-4300 Erika Vega independenceplace.cd@fpimgt.com Hacienda Heights 525 North Carolina Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-412-6261 Robert Yepen haciendaheights.cd@fpimgt.com Frank De La Riva 9001-A Comet Street El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-887-9817 Frank De La Riva fdelariva@elp.rr.com 5912 Cleveland-Apartment B 5912 Cleveland Avenue El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-887-9817 Frank De La Riva fdelariva@elp.rr.com 9001 Comet Street-Apartment B 9001-A Comet Street El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-887-9817 Frank De La Riva fdelariva@elp.rr.com Fresno EP, LLC 3431 Durazno Avenue El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-532-5406 Virginia Figueroa aelp708@aol.com G. C. Homes & Investments 4140 La Brigado Lane El Paso, TX 79922 p. 915-305-6433 Oscar Gonzalez odgonzalez90@gmail.com Gardea, Oscar and Sandra 14013 SE 159th Place Renton, WA 98058 p. 425-430-4480 Sandra Gardea sandra_e_g@comcast.net Garvis, LLC 518 Center Way El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-590-0595 Patricia Garcia hiddengrove apartments@gmail.com Hidden Grove Apartments 518 Center Way El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-590-0595 Patricia Garcia patricaldesigns@sbcglobal.net Glen Gleason 7358 Desierto Rico Avenue El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-383-4164 Glen Gleason ggleas66@gmail.com GP Investments EP 109 Palm Street El Paso, TX 79901 p. 208-841-5579 Alex Gregoire agregoire@bwecap.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=