El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 39 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Envolve LLC Lomaland Townhomes 590 Lomaland El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-603-0018 Monica Delagado monica.delgado@envolvellc.com Mesa Place Townhomes 5450 Suncrest Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-8972 Johanna Delapena mesaplace@envolvellc.com Chai Manor 406 Wallenberg Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-881-9912 Perla Gardea chaimanormgr@envolvellc.com Tays North 2114 Magoffin Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-881-9892 Perla Gardea taysnorthmgr@envolvellc.com Elvin Estates 249 Elvin Way El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-881-9912 Perla Gardea elvinestatesmgr@envolvellc.com Saul Kleinfeld 1871 Saul Kleinfeld El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-229-1727 Perla Gardea perla.gardea@envolvellc.com Sherman Ridge 4528 Blanco El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-229-1727 Perla Gardea perla.gardea@envolvellc.com Western Carolina 900 North Carolina Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-856-5602 Perla Gardea westercarolinamgr@envolvellc.com Western Pebble Hills Apts 11490 Pebble Hills Boulevard El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-881-9907 Perla Gardea perla.gardea@envolvellc.com Western Pelicano 11973 Pellicano Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-881-9907 Perla Gardea perla.gardea@envolvellc.com Western Yarbrough 625 Yarbrough Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-881-9907 Perla Gardea perla.gardea@envolvellc.com Western Burgundy 815 Burgundy Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-856-5600 Roberto Martinez westernburgundymgr@envolvellc.com Socorro Village 148 Buford Road El Paso, TX 79927 p. 915-858-1089 Irma Duarte socorrovillage@envolvellc.com Mission Del Valle 621 Dindinger Socorro, TX 79927 p. 915-851-3655 Diana Heredia missiondelvalle@ledic.com Mission Pass 633 Dindinger Socorro, TX 79927 p. 915-851-3655 Diana Heredia missionpass@envolvellc.com Painted Desert Townhomes 12682 Rio Negro Clint, TX 79836 p. 915-851-3655 Diana Heredia painteddeserttown homes@envolvellc.com Arrowhead Place 5051 Trojan El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-566-0862 Zulema Huerta arrowheadplace@envolvellc.com Mountain Heights 3575 Lincoln Avenue El Paso, TX 79930 p. 915-566-0862 Zulema Huerta mountainheights@envolvellc.com NCDO Housing 5250 Wren Avenue El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-751-6581 Zulema Huerta ncdohousing@envolvellc.com Patriot Hills 5725 Fairbanks El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-851-3655 Zulema Huerta patriothills@envolvellc.com Western Crosby 5010 Raymond Telles Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-856-5604 Jody Levy westerncrosby@envolvellc.com Whispering Sands 500 Omar Road Anthony, TX 79821 p. 915-886-3855 Jessica Macias whisperingsandstown homes@envolvellc.com Cactus Rose 225 Poplar Anthony, TX 79821 p. 915-886-3855 Jessicaa Macias cactusrose@envolvellc.com Western Gallagher 450 Gallagher Street El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-603-0018 Orchard 4301–4305 Orchard El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-603-0018

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=