El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 36 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Case and Associates—Cristian Lange Double Tree 4600 Fairbanks Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-833-1104 Liliana Lara llara@caseusa.com Acacia Park 5848 Acacia Circle El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-7408 Albert Melendez amelendez@caseusa.com Mountain Village Apartments 5890 Bandolero El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-8798 Yadira Nava mountainvillage@caseusa.com High Ridge Apartments 9353 Viscount El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-598-0842 Heather Ozaeta vherrera@caseusa.com Cash Investments 8201 Lockheed 235 El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-779-7271 Richard Aguilar raguilar@cashinvestments.us CBG Development, LLC 320 Via Cumbre Linda El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-780-8362 Carlota Garcia charlie@cbg-development.com 320 Via Cumbre Linda 320 Via Cumbre Linda El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-780-8362 Charlie Garcia charlie@cbg-development.com 5917 Ybarra 5917 Ybarra Court El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-780-8362 Charlie Garcia charlie@cbg-development.com CC&S LLC P.O. Box 290643 El Paso, TX 79929 p. 915-892-4961 Carlos Cessna carloscessna206@sbcglobal.net Christopher Santoscoy 320 South Stanton Street El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-490-4084 Christopher Santoscoy santoscoyenterprise@gmail.com CL Ranch Apartments DST P.O. Box 192 Dell City, TX 79837 p. 915-964-2841 Kevin Lynch kevinlynch@dellcity.com Clarita Apartments, LLC 2501 Nashville El Paso, TX 79930 p. 915-203-8993 James Erickson claritaapts@elp.rr.com Claudia Piccolo 2001 Amy Sue Drive, Suite B El Paso, TX 79936 p. 772-453-0012 Claudia Piccolo riverwalk7982@hotmail.com Quad 1 1905 Amy Sue Drive, Apartment B El Paso, TX 79936 p. 772-453-0012 Claudia Piccolo riverwalk7982@hotmail.com Quad 2 2001 Amy Sue Drive, Suite B El Paso, TX 79936 p. 772-453-0012 Claudia Piccolo riverwalk7982@hotmail.com CLT Gonzalez TX, LLC 2015 Lombardy Circle Charlotte, NC 28203 p. 704-953-8432 Alejandro Gonzalez cltgonzaleztx@gmail.com Columbia Apartments 7900 Knights El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-778-9873 Joe Ruiz columbia.apartments@yahoo.com ConAm Management 2301 Ohio Drive, Suite #115 Plano, TX 75093 p. 469-241-0508 Ginger Priest payscanaz@conam.com Coronado Springs, LLC 5801 Silver Springs Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-249-4365 Freddy Klayel fkyel13@gmail.com CP&I Properties 7305 Boeing Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-779-3481 Richard Chenausky cherylnauskis@yahoo.com Cristian Lange 14087 Pebble Hills Boulevard El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-777-9366 Cristian Lange office@losbalconeselp.com Los Balcones 14087 Pebble Hills Boulevard El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-777-9366 Cristian Lange office@losbalconeselp.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=