El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 35 EPAA Management Companies/Owners Black Star Property Management—Case and Associates Black Star Property Management 158 West 27th Street, 12th Floor New York, NY 10001 Jonathan Plundo jonathan.plundo@ blackstarrealestate.net Bohannon Development 5915 Silver Springs Drive, Building #2 El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-3322 Ben Bohannon ben@bohdev.com Avalon West 240 Desert Pass Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-0100 Heather Arellano avalonwest@ bohannondevelopment.com Ridgeline West 2120 Bluff Creek Street El Paso, TX 79911 p. 915-877-9217 Marissa Enriquez ridgelinewest@bohdev.com Magoffin Park Villas 900 Myrtle Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-544-3000 Jennifer Felice magoffinparkvillas@bohdev.com Puerta Villa at Cimarron 1600 North Resler Drive El Paso, TX 79911 p. 915-584-9955 Amberly Huerta puertavillac@ bohannondevelopment.com Las Ventanas 2000 Saul Kleinfeld Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-856-1150 Lizzette Jasso-Contreras lasventanaselpaso@ bohannondevelopment.com The Cottages at Edgemere 14363 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-855-0015 Monica Luna cottagesedgemere@ bohannondevelopment.com Edgerock Townhouses 3700 Hueco Valley Drive El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-855-0015 Monica Luna mluna@bohannondevelopment.com Las Norias 2170 Trawood Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-629-0900 Angel Washington lasnorias@ bohannondevelopment.com Brovey Inc. 326 Coates Drive El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-630-4145 Hilda Matthews hrhilda@hotmail.com Burns Management 9021 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-479-2225 Scott Burns wsbhacienda@aol.com La Hacienda Apartments 9021 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-479-2225 Teresa Gonzalez wsbhacienda@aol.com Capstone Real Estate Services 5130 Chromite Street El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-581-2089 Phil Elizondo 03603.manager1@ capstonemanagement.com El Pavon 5130 Chromite El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-581-2089 Phil Elizono laura.rey@capstonemanagement.com Corona del Valle 5453 Ridge Street El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-845-1074 Jennifer Riley jennifer.riley@ capstonemanagement.com Case and Associates 5848 Acacia Circle El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-7190 Nora Robles nrobles@caseusa.com Shadow Ridge Apartments 9375 Viscount El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-593-5250 Kristina Chavez cgonzalez@caseusa.com The Phoenix of El Paso 7401 Phoenix El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-595-5487 Bonnie Doblado bdoblado@caseusa.com The Chimneys Apartments 200 North Festival Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-4323 Laura Esquivel chimneys@caseusa.com The Crest 345 Shadow Mountain El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-3009 Janet Gonzalez jgonzalez@caseusa.com The Patriot Apartments 4600 Fairbanks El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-757-6901 Karen Gutierrez kgutierrez@caseusa.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=