El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 33 EPAA Management Companies/Owners 110 South Festival, LLC—Alto Mesa Properties, LLC 110 South Festival, LLC P.O. Box 13364 El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-490-6637 Saul Reyes bolitarg@yahoo.com Cliff Dwellers 110 South Festival Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-490-6637 Saul Reyes bolitarg@yahoo.com 1831 Murchison LLC 300 East Main Street El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-842-9535 Punit Sheth p.sheth@esperantodev.com 241 South Glenwood 3119 Isla Morada Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-268-4416 Eric Romero andres_romero0021@yahoo.com 31 North Property Management Group 1712 Wyoming Avenue El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-479-9618 Joe Gardea tbselp@sbcglobal.net 601 North 603 Alicante Way LLC 6629 Isla Del Rey El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-271-6398 Blanca Cazares gabycotton1@gmail.com 982 Investments LLC 6455 Hiller Street El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-276-5094 Michael Blank 982investments@gmail.com ABA Properties P.O. Box 371063 El Paso, TX 79937 p. 915-329-2655 Maria Stoiber mariasstoiber@yahoo.com Abacus Management 6032 Caprock Court El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-5469 Angelica Zuniga angelica@caprockelpaso.com Caprock Apartments 6032 Caprock Court El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-5469 John Wilson john@caprockelpaso.com Alcantar Enterprises, LLC 4700 Maxwell El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-751-7232 Marcos Alcantar alcantar.llc17@outlook.com 10818 Ivanhoe 10818 Ivanhoe Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-751-7232 Marcos Alcantar alcantar.llc17@outlook.com Allied Property Management 1900 Country Club Drive, #120 Mansfield, TX 76063 p. 817-200-7606 x107 Devin Gentry deving@alliedmgmt.com Agave Courtyard 5249 Wren Avenue El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-755-5641 Devin Gentry manager@agavecourtyard.com Allison Garcia & Jeremiah Clark 8740 Gateway North Boulevard El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-202-4854 Allison Garcia allison_eiko_garcia@yahoo.com La Puerta Del Sol 8740 Gateway North Boulevard El Paso, TX 79904 p. (915) 202-4854 Allison Garcia allison_eiko_garcia@yahoo.com Alternative Asset Management Group, LLC 10300 West Charleston Boulevard, Suite #13–232 Las Vegas, NV 89135 p. 702-660-0541 Marc Levitt marc.levitt@aamgllc.com Mesa Village 7227 North Mesa Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-6141 Luis Lenos info@aamgllc.com Indian Springs 7049 Westwind Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-4475 Marc Levitt info@aamgllc.com The Preserve at Mesa Hills 601 South Mesa Hills Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-9330 Marc Levitt info@aamgllc.com Alto Mesa Properties, LLC 6869 Enid Court El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-929-7271 Ricky Lee richlee@altomesaapts.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=