El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 29 Apartments Listed Alphabetically Valley Ridge—Wallington Plaza Apartments Valley Ridge 1650 George Dieter Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-855-0454 Mike Ornelas valleyridge@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Van Horne Estates Apartments 321 Woodland Pass East Lansing, MI 48823 p. 512-918-7937 Rachel Lopez apconv@mrdapartments.com Management Resources Development Verde Palms 1010 Loma Verde Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-474-3813 Destiny Parra verde@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Villa Alegre Apartments 6412 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-422-7702 Roberto Martinez monica.delgado@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Villa Ciento 8604 Dyer Street El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-751-9000 Yvonne Rodriquez villaciento@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management Villa Del Rey Apartments 8710 Old County Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-860-4832 David Escobar tocmodar@gmail.com Tocmodar Properties Villa Fiesta Apartments 1609 North Brown Street El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-544-7911 Armando Romero romeropal@msn.com ARL Enterprises, LLC dba Villa Fiesta Villa Real Apartments 8961–8913 Herbert Street El Paso, TX 79904 p. 213-389-3765 Angel Martinez eprealtyco@gmail.com El Paso Realty Company Villa Sierra Apartments 2435 McKinley Avenue El Paso, TX 79930 p. 915-562-4119 Temi Bruno villasierra@wehnermultifamily.com Wehner Multifamily LLC Villas at Sandstone Apartments 3268 North Zaragoza Road El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-345-1107 Ashley Pasillas sandstone@mayfairmgt.com Mayfair Management Group Villas at Zaragoza 1640 North Zaragoza Road El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-855-1134 Larry Condra villasatzaragoza@ sparrowliving.com Sparrow Living LLC Villas del Valle 9238 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-859-8057 Alexis Esparza sanmontego@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Villas of West Mountain 1330 New Harvest Place El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-1999 Lamo Nunez westmountain@mayfairmgt.com Mayfair Management Group Vinton Palms 7755 De Alva Drive Canutillo, TX 79835 p. 915-500-7158 Ixxel Ibarra vinton@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Vista Oeste 350 North Resler Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-0060 Patricia Macias vistaoeste350@yahoo.com Pomajest, LLC Vista Village 10535 Montwood Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-9961 Briana Montes vistavillage@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Wallington Plaza Apartments 200 Wallington Drive El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-533-6103 Loren Escandon timberwolfapts@sbcglobal.net Myan Management Group

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=