El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 28 Apartments Listed Alphabetically The Retreat at Mesa Hills—Valley Place The Retreat at Mesa Hills 945 South Mesa Hills El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-2040 Erin Mansfield mesahillmgr@jrk.com JRK Residential The Tuscany at Mesa Hills 415 South Mesa Hills El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-2989 Brenda Mireles tuscanymanager@ millerfrishman.com Miller Frishman Group, LLC The Venue at Montecillo 5001 North Mesa Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-5001 Nancy Chabre thevenue@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management The Veranda 9800 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-591-7979 Lorie Parga theverandaapartment homes@yahoo.com Pomajest, LLC The View at Montecillo 140 West Castellano Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-532-3832 Angelica Castorena theview@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Three Palms 12949 Eastbrook El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-500-5267 Ashley Corral threepalms@ tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Tierra Socorro Apartments 561 Three Missions Drive Socorro, TX 79927 p. 915-478-9573 Paula Molina paula.molina@jlgray.com JL Gray Company Tigua Village Apartments 8017 San Jose Road El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-591-5591 Lilly Anaya tiguavillage@mayfairmgt.com Mayfair Management Group Timberwolf Apartments 1313 Magruder Street El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-778-1831 Loren Escandon timberwolfapts@sbcglobal.net Myan Management Group Titanic Apartments 4636 Titanic Avenue El Paso, TX 79904 p. 213-389-3765 Angel Martinez eprealtyco@gmail.com El Paso Realty Company Tres Palmas 4470 Rich Beem Boulevard El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-857-6700 Armando Mendoza trespalmas@ tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Trevino Place 10891 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-6177 Dennis Chavez trevinoplace@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Tropicana Palms 3710 Lee Boulevard El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-217-2922 Ivonne Herrerea ebeltran@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Valle Verde Place 7212 North Loop Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-494-6736 Gerardo Martinez gmartinez@gm constructorsllc.com MARFAM Enterprises, Ltd. Valley Place 8210 Carpenter Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-858-2727 Alicia Sanchez valleyplace@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=