El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 27 Apartments Listed Alphabetically Terrace Park—The Reserve at Sandstone Ranch Terrace Park 1431 Miracle Way El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-592-7561 Unique De Santiago r.imai@m1ep.com Monterrey Gardens The 501 Apartments 501 South Campbell El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-532-6959 Joe Soto joe_s@mdasinc.com Soto Enterprises, Inc. The Bartlett Apartment Homes 330 Bartlett Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-6911 Britney Mena bartlett@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management The Chimneys Apartments 200 North Festival Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-4323 Laura Esquivel chimneys@caseusa.com Case and Associates The Citadel 9455 Viscount Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-591-3396 Tony Lara thecitadel@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management The Cottages at Edgemere 14363 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-855-0015 Monica Luna cottagesedgemere@ bohannondevelopment.com Bohannon Development The Crest 345 Shadow Mountain El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-3009 Janet Gonzalez jgonzalez@caseusa.com Case and Associates The Edgemere Apartments 6770 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-778-3997 Tarlan Lopez the_edgemere apartments@yahoo.com Welch & Associates The Hills at North Mesa 4848 North Mesa Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-532-6632 Ventura Ortiz thehills@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management The Masters Community 1750 Lee Trevino Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-592-6007 Janet Payan themasters@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management The Meridian Apartments 2140 North Zaragoza Road El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-857-5226 Alicia Trejo themeridianapts@att.net Saunders Apartment Co. The Patriot Apartments 4600 Fairbanks El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-757-6901 Karen Gutierrez kgutierrez@caseusa.com Case and Associates The Phoenix of El Paso 7401 Phoenix El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-595-5487 Bonnie Doblado bdoblado@caseusa.com Case and Associates The Pointe 5525 North Stanton Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-9706 Chandra Callway thepointe@haleyres.com Haley Real Estate Group LLC The Preserve at Mesa Hills 601 South Mesa Hills Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-9330 Marc Levitt info@aamgllc.com Alternative Asset Management Group, LLC The Quest 11400 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-532-3380 Rocio Orozco thequest@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management The Quest II 11410 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-532-3380 Rocio Orozco thequest@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management The Reserve at Sandstone Ranch 11200 Sean Haggerty Drive El Paso, TX 79934 p. 915-821-2120 Jackelyn Sizemore thereserve@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=