El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 26 Apartments Listed Alphabetically Single Family Units—Terrace Hill Single Family Units 5200 North Mesa, B-104 El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-760-4533 Karen Pharr karen@hiettassociates.com Hiett, Pharr & Associates, LLC Skyway Gardens 1104 Lechuguilla Alpine, TX 79830 p. 432-538-2312 Ish-Shah Alarcon skyway@mayfairmgt.com Mayfair Management Group Socorro Palms 11251 Socorro Road Socorro, TX 79927 p. 915-974-4007 Ana Pacheco socorro@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Socorro Village 148 Buford Road El Paso, TX 79927 p. 915-858-1089 Irma Duarte socorrovillage@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Solaire at Montecillo 451 Vin Etienne Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-315-2300 Angelica Castorena solaire@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Southview 611 North Yarbrough Drive El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-598-9800 Briseyda Valles southview@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Southwest Realty Investors Apartments P.O. Box 1039 Fort Davis, TX 79734 p. 432-426-2118 Leroy Baeza bflp000@att.net Southwest Realty Investors Southwest Realty Investors Houses P.O. Box 1039 Fort Davis, TX 79734 p. 432-426-2118 Leroy Baeza bflp000@att.net Southwest Realty Investors Spanish Creek Apartments 610 Lee Trevino Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-595-6119 Elizabeth Carreon spanishcreektown homes@mayfairmgt.com Mayfair Management Group Spring Park Apartment 9535 Acer Avenue El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-594-7411 Mary Meza jessica.lazcano@fpimgt.com FPI Management Summerstone 1411 Bob Hope Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-857-9955 Amanda Poblano summerstone@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Sun Hollow 1601 Lee Trevino Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-592-5666 Vanessa Mendez sunhollow.cd@fpimgt.com FPI Management Sunset at Sandstone Ranch 4495 Jon Cunningham Boulevard El Paso, TX 79934 p. 915-260-9544 Arlene Sanchez sunset@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Sunset Palms 6149 South Desert Boulevard El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-500-7158 Julie Moron sunset@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Tays North 2114 Magoffin Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-881-9892 Perla Gardea taysnorthmgr@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Tays South 2114 Magoffin Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-472-8654 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Winn Residential Terrace Hill 411 Westcity Court El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-533-6300 Laura Franco terracehill.cd@fpimgt.com FPI Management

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=