El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 25 Apartments Listed Alphabetically San Elizario Palms—Sherman Ridge San Elizario Palms 13850 Socorro Road San Elizario, TX 79849 p. 915-851-4000 Liz Salmeron sanelizario@ tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties San Marcos 921 North Zaragoza Road El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-858-0983 Marcelino Canales sanmarcos@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management San Marin 1450 George Dieter Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-855-3974 Lauren Tovar sanmarin@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management San Mateo 9300 Viscount Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-591-6626 Ryan Keene sanmateo@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management San Miguel 10505 Gran Cima Lane El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-591-4878 Clarissa Dang sanmiguel@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management San Montego 9133 Kernel Circle El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-859-8057 Alexis Esparza sanmontego@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management San Pedro 7696 Alameda Avenue El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-779-1725 Carlos Garcia sanpedro@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Sand Pebble 11280 Pebble Hills Boulevard El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-594-8737 Erika Holguin sandpebble@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Santa Cruz 10637 Edgemere Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-591-6013 Alexis Rivera santacruz@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Santa Fe Place 350 North Festival Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-1149 Saul Aranda santafeplace@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Santa Lucia 596 Giles Road El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-300-0214 Irais Angel santalucia housing@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Santa Teresa Terrace 105 Comerciantes Boulevard Santa Teresa, NM 88008 p. 833-452-4726 Ruth Garcia admin@liveattopaz.com Topaz Asset Management Santi Dwellings at Montecillo 150 West Castellano Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-1966 Angelica Castorena santi@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Saul Kleinfeld 1871 Saul Kleinfeld El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-229-1727 Perla Gardea perla.gardea@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Sedona Peak 1901 Brown Street El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-533-7808 Janet Reza sedonapeak@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Shadow Ridge Apartments 9375 Viscount El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-593-5250 Kristina Chavez cgonzalez@caseusa.com Case and Associates Sherman North 203 Cortez Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-849-3664 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Winn Residential Sherman Ridge 4528 Blanco El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-229-1727 Perla Gardea perla.gardea@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=