El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 22 Apartments Listed Alphabetically North Desert Palms II—Patriot Palms North Desert Palms II 11021 Dyer Street El Paso, TX 79934 p. 915-307-2124 Jessica Banda northdesert@ tropicanaproperties.com Tropicana Properties North Loop Apartments 9522 North Loop Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-307-7856 Beatrice Stachowiak bea@northloopapt.com North Loop Apartments, LLC North Mountain Village 9435 Diana Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-472-8654 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Winn Residential Norton Place 8700 Norton Street El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-592-4549 Monica Lopez norton@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management Notre Dame Hills 598 Peyton Road Horizon City, TX 79928 p. 915-852-7244 Veronica Ortega notredamehills@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Nouveau Place Apartments 6911 Enid Court El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-5296 Patricia Thomas nouveau.place. apartments@gmail.com Welch & Associates Orchard 4301‑4305 Orchard El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-603-0018 Overlook Apartments 213 Argonaut Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-592-4549 Yvonne Rodriquez overlook@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management Padres Village 270 Padres Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-859-5220 Gabby Vazquez padresvillage@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Painted Desert Townhomes 12682 Rio Negro Clint, TX 79836 p. 915-851-3655 Diana Heredia painteddeserttown homes@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Park Ridge 6938 Alto Rey Avenue El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-0032 Laura Rocha parkridge@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Parkland Pointe 9960 McCombs Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-755-8016 parklandpointe.cd@ fpimanagement.com Monterrey Asset Management Parkside Senior Community 11530 Vista Del Sol Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-856-5614 Robert Porras parksidesenior@winnco.com Winn Residential Paseo on McCombs 10626 McCombs El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-598-2248 Kelly Pacheco paseoelpaso@gmail.com Paseo Properties Paseo Palms 910 Sun Fire Boulevard El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-857-7188 Genessie Maritnez paseo@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Patriot Hills 5725 Fairbanks El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-851-3655 Zulema Huerta patriothills@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Patriot Palms 4980 Sean Haggerty Drive El Paso, TX 79934 p. 915-822-3093 Claudia Solis patriot@tropicanaproperties.com Tropicana Properties

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=