El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 16 Apartments Listed Alphabetically Desert Villas—Elm Street Apartments Desert Villas 173 Coronado Road El Paso, TX 79915 p. 915-779-3380 Jullvia Gomec desertvillas@mayfairmgt.com Mayfair Management Group Dewetter 560 Lisbon Street El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-856-5888 dewettermgr@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Diana Palms 4741 Joel Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-759-0077 Lorenzon Rodriguez diana@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Dieter Pines 3650 George Dieter Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-857-8999 dieterpines@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management District at Pellicano 12740 Pellicano Drive El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-910-5372 Emily Reyes district@sunridgeapts.net SunRidge Management Group Dos Santos 3541 Peerless Place El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-595-3783 Fannia Rodriguez dossantos@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Double Tree 4600 Fairbanks Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-833-1104 Liliana Lara llara@caseusa.com Case and Associates Dyer Palms 10551 Dyer Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-260-9360 Danielle Hernandez dyer@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties E11even at Montecillo 405 Vin Etienne Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-585-1966 Angelica Castorena santi@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Eastridge Park Apartments 10035 Montwood El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-592-4549 Patricia Chavez lori.h@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management Eastside Crossing 2015 North Zaragoza El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-849-3664 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Winn Residential Edgar Park 3012 Stone Edge Road El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-755-8531 Ross Chapman rossdsea@gmail.com Ross D. Chapman Edgerock Townhouses 3700 Hueco Valley Drive El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-855-0015 Monica Luna mluna@bohannon development.com Bohannon Development Eisenhoweer 66 203 Cortez Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-856-5813 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Winn Residential El Escondido Apartments 9530 Acer El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-592-7561 Lori Vasquez monterreygardens@ monterreyasset.com Monterrey Gardens El Pavon 5130 Chromite El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-581-2089 Phil Elizono laura.rey@capstone management.com Capstone Real Estate Services Elm Street Apartments 1019 Elm Street El Paso, TX 79903 p. 915-412-6261 Angel Martinez eprealtyco@gmail.com El Paso Realty Company

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=