El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 15 Apartments Listed Alphabetically Clint Palms—Desert Tree Clint Palms 13602 Alameda Avenue Clint, TX 79836 p. 915-751-3200 Claudia Solis clint@tropicanaproperties.com Tropicana Properties Colores Del Sol 7133 North Mesa Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-8844 Mariana Idarra coloresdelsol@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Cooperstown 5001 Sean Haggerty Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-822-3093 Brianda Luna cooperstown@ tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Copper Commons 272 Shadow Mountain Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-6992 Lorraine Davis Croll coppercommons@ integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Corona del Valle 5453 Ridge Street El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-845-1074 Jennifer Riley jennifer.riley@ capstonemanagement.com Capstone Real Estate Services Coronado Trails Apartments 300 Skyview El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-9211 Brandon Lucus coronadotrails@ myapartmenthome.com Irwin R. Rose & Co. Coronado Villas Apartments 6115 Escondido El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-5548 Fawn Shirley coronadovillas@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Cozy Nest Apartments 3914 Thomason Avenue El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-533-9718 Michael Reyes mykeymgmt@gmail.com My Key Management CrossPointe 12727 Tierra Este El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-219-7374 R.L. Saunders crosspointe.apt@att.net Saunders Apartment Co. Crossroads Valley Apartments 260 McClintock Drive El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-228-3500 Joseph Hernandez rent@rentalsuccess.com Rental Success, Inc. Deer Palms 6350 Deer Avenue El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-225-1390 Tonya Gonzalez deer@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Desert Breeze Apartments 131 Kenazo Drive Horizon City, TX 79928 p. 915-852-7244 Veronica Ortega desertbreeze@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Desert Peaks Apartments 140 Shadow Mountain Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-9288 Margarita Vargas blanca.martinez@jlgray.com JL Gray Company Desert Ridge Apartments 9614 Acer El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-591-9127 Elsa Coutino desertridge@att.net Delta Southern Properties Desert Sky Townhomes 9924 Railroad Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-751-9924 Ruby Imai desertsky@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management Desert Sun 10406 Rushings Road El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-603-0018 Monica Delagado monica.delgado@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Desert Tree 9300 Montana Avenue El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-593-7997 Valerie Contreras deserttree@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=