El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 14 Apartments Listed Alphabetically Canutillo Palms—Cliffside at Mountain Park Canutillo Palms 365 La Puesta Drive El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-500-7158 Julie Moran canutillo@tropicanapropeties.com Tropicana Properties Canyon Hills Apartments 9010 Magnetic Street El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-751-8531 Vicki O’Leary canyonhills79904@yahoo.com Welch & Associates Canyon Square Apartments 8622 North Loop El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-858-1338 Kimberly Montero canyonsquare@winnco.com Winn Residential Capistrano Palms 8655 Adriana Court El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-217-2579 Ana Ramirez capistrano@tropicanapalms.com Tropicana Properties Caprock Apartments 6032 Caprock Court El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-581-5469 John Wilson john@caprockelpaso.com Abacus Management Casa Barranca 151 South Resler Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-9486 Marcela Elicerio casabarranca@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Casa Seis 1216 Yandell Drive El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-760-5544 Dave Thomas wdthomasjr@gmail.com Thomas Investments Castilleja I 1531 George Dieter Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-595-2859 Irene Vargas castillejaa@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Castilleja II 11607 Pellicano Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-595-2859 Irene Vargas castilleja@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Castner Palms 4651 Cohen Avenue El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-751-3200 Danielle Hernadez castner@tropicanaproperties.com Tropicana Properties Cedar Oak Townhomes 203 Cortez Drive El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-849-3664 Edith Morales residential@winnco.com Winn Residential Celina Plaza 8500 Viscount Boulevard El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-779-3741 Amanda Younger celinaplaza@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Chai Manor 406 Wallenberg Drive El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-881-9912 Perla Gardea chaimanormgr@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Chapel Hill 12501 Rojas Drive El Paso, TX 79928 p. 915-591-4125 patriciav@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management Chick-a-dee Acres 10431 Achilles Drive El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-821-4546 William Bryant bryant509@aol.com William & Sherry Bryant Cliff Dwellers 110 South Festival Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-490-6637 Saul Reyes bolitarg@yahoo.com 110 South Festival, LLC Cliff Terrace Apartments 214 West Franklin Avenue El Paso, TX 79901 p. 915-544-6208 Araceli Gurrola epsalmanapartments@gmail.com El Paso Salman Properties, Inc. Cliffside at Mountain Park 3334 Zion Lane El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-755-1354 Claudia Garcia montanaagave.cd@fpimgt.com FPI Management

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=