El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

2021–2022 Membership Directory 13 Apartments Listed Alphabetically Athens Gate—Cantera Apartments Athens Gate 4554 Hercules Avenue El Paso, TX 79904 p. 915-755-4261 Gabby Perales athensgate@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Avalon West 240 Desert Pass Street El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-0100 Heather Arellano avalonwest@ bohannondevelopment.com Bohannon Development Awbrey 185 North Awbrey Street El Paso, TX 79905 p. 915-494-6736 Gerardo Martinez gmartinez@gm constructorsllc.com MARFAM Enterprises, Ltd. Bella Estancias 10800 McCombs Street El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-822-2759 Malori Kade bella@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management Bella Vista 941 North Loop Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 469-294-4244 x800 Sarah Smith admin@liveattopaz.com Topaz Asset Management Briarwood Townhomes 13670 Horizon Boulevard Horizon City, TX 79928 p. 915-852-1019 Octavio Torres briarwood_lakewood@aol.com Welch & Associates Brisa Apartments 330 Waymore Drive El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-542-3010 Elizabeth Perez regionalelp@cscapartments.com CSC Bryan Street Quadplex 2707 West Highway 90 Alpine, TX 79830 p. 432-837-4200 Louisa Mayfield louisamayfield@hotmail.com Poco Reata Properties, LLC Buena Vida Apartments 2300 Lee Trevino Drive El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-873-8368 Nong Lee johnle1@msn.com Nong H. Le Bungalows at Hueco Estates 3700 Hueco Valley Drive El Paso, TX 79938 p. 915-857-7455 Michelle Sanchez bungalowsmgr@liveattopaz.com Topaz Asset Management Burgundy Palms 9395 Betel Drive El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-474-2685 Alejandro Serrano aserrano@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Butterfield Trail Village 10330 Gateway North Boulevard El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-821-8282 Crystal Arreola butterfieldtrailhomes@outlook.com Desert Canyon Investment Properties Cactus Rose 225 Poplar Anthony, TX 79821 p. 915-886-3855 Jessicaa Macias cactusrose@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Cambria Apartments 7990 Artcraft Road El Paso, TX 79932 p. 915-585-7990 Brenda Garcia sacocoinc-saunders apt@yahoo.com Saunders Apartment Co. Camino Real Apartments 2801 North Yarbrough Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-593-8111 Isolde Mayfield caminorealapts@att.net Apartment Service Company Cantera Apartments 1501 Lomaland Drive El Paso, TX 79935 p. 915-598-5465 Claudia Mendoza claudia@canapts.com Premier Asset Management

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=