El Paso Apartment Association 2021-2022 Membership Directory

El Paso Apartment Association 12 Apartments Listed Alphabetically 916-918 Prospect—Ashton Parke 916-918 Prospect 916-918 Prospect El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-591-7193 Maria Rivera lagolondrina@elp.rr.com Rivera Properties 917 Wyoming 917 Wyoming El Paso, TX 79902 p. 915-532-6419 Stefanie Uribarri stefanie@pearlelpaso.com Pearl Apartments 9400–9500 Montrose Court 9400–9500 Montrose Court El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-241-6812 Luisa De Los Santos mslr.llc@att.net MSLR Property Management, LLC 9857 Sayers/House 9857 Sayers Drive El Paso, TX 79927 p. 915-532-6419 Stefanie Uribarri stefanie@pearlelpaso.com Pearl Apartments 9864 Sayers/House 9864 Sayers Drive El Paso, TX 79927 p. 915-532-6419 Stefanie Uribarri stefanie@pearlelpaso.com Pearl Apartments 9865 Gifford/House 9865 Gifford Drive El Paso, TX 79927 p. 915-532-6419 Stefanie Uribarri stefanie@pearlelpaso.com Pearl Apartments Acacia Park 5848 Acacia Circle El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-833-7408 Albert Melendez amelendez@caseusa.com Case and Associates Agave Courtyard 5249 Wren Avenue El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-755-5641 Devin Gentry manager@agavecourtyard.com Allied Property Management Alameda Apartments 8530 Alameda Avenue El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-860-4832 David Escobar tocmodar@gmail.com Tocmodar Properties Alameda Palms 120 South Americas Avenue El Paso, TX 79907 p. 915-497-7792 Abel Olivas alameda@tropicanapropeties.com Tropicana Properties Album Park 2655 North Yarbrough Drive El Paso, TX 79925 p. 915-591-4125 Ruby Imai r.imai@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management Alpine Heights Apartments 700 North Bird Alpine, TX 79830 p. 281-391-9252 Allisan Green allisan@wolverinepm.net Wolverine Property Management, LLC Alto Mesa Apartments 6869 Enid Court El Paso, TX 79912 p. 915-584-1995 Ricky Lee richlee@altomesaapts.com Alto Mesa Properties, LLC Americas Palms 12310 Lorenzo Ruiz Avenue El Paso, TX 79936 p. 915-225-5451 Andrea Godinez americas@tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Amigos Del Sol 10009 Rushing Road El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-592-4549 amigos@m1ep.com Monterrey Asset Management Anthony Palms 120 Sandia Road Anthony, TX 79821 p. 915-755-9113 Diana Sotelo anthonypalms@ tropicanaproperties.org Tropicana Properties Arrowhead Place 5051 Trojan El Paso, TX 79924 p. 915-566-0862 Zulema Huerta arrowheadplace@envolvellc.com Envolve LLC Ashton Parke 5815 Timberwolf Drive El Paso, TX 79903 p. 915-778-0781 Lorenzo Lopez ashtonparke@integrityamc.com Integrity Asset Management

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=