Washington State Hay Growers Association 2018-2019 Directory

2 0 1 8 - 2 0 1 9 M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C TO RY 5 2 0 1 8 B O A R D O F D I R E C T O R S BOARD MEMBERS: Jim Goff G(19) Goff Farms 19451 Road I SE, Warden, WA 98857 509-349-2541 Fax: 509-349-2541 James Gross G(18) Marlin Hutterian 21344 Road 18 NE, Marlin, WA 98832 509-770-8118 jamesgrossm@gmail.com Robin Hunt G(18) Frazier Ranch Hay 6971 Smithson Road, Ellensburg, WA 98926 509-962-3853 Cell : 509-899-2741 frazierranch@fairpoint.net Gary Kirckof G(19) P. O. Box 4043, Gleed, WA 98904 509-966-8123 gbk@q.com Loren Lentz G(18) Lazy L Ranch 4513 Bellstar, Clayton, WA 99110 509-276-2611 lazylranchatclayton@hotmail.com Brian Mehlenbacher G(18) ALM Farming 165 Corny Hollow Road, Burbank, WA 99323 509-547-8062 backwing1@yahoo.com Rob Mensonides G(18) K-n-R Farms 234 Lynn Road NE, Moses Lake, WA 98837 208-250-5122 rob.mensonides@icloud.com Bill Roseburg G(18) 12902 Road 8 NE, Moses Lake, WA 98837 509-765-6350 Fax: 509-764-8202 rockingwr@gamil.com Kent Russell G(18) Russell Land & Cattle 1778 W. Bench Road, Othello, WA 99344 509-989-5677 rlc77k@gmail.com Shane Russell G(18) Seven K Farms 1645 W. Lee Road, Othello, WA 99344 509-750-3749 Fax: 509-488-3018 swrussell44@yahoo.com Travis Visker G(18) Haywire Farms 18428 Rd. 6 SE, Warden, WA 98857 509-349-7208 Cell: 509-750-6334 tvisker@scml.us ASSOCIATE MEMBERS: Lourence Dormaier (A18) Agrex Inc. 3031 Road E N.W., Ephrata, WA 98823 509-787-4595 Fax: 509-787-4226 Cell: 509-398-6660 ldormaier@agrexinc.com Bob Johnson A(19) ITC Services 4172 N. Frontage Rd. E, Moses Lake, WA 98837 509-750-1418 Fax: 509-766-0414 bobj@inlandtarp.com ADVISORS: Steve Fransen WSU-IAREC 24106 N. Bunn Road, Prosser, WA 99350-8694 509-786-9266 fransen@wsu.edu Steve Norberg WSU Extension 1016 N. 4th, Pasco, WA 99301 509-545-3511 Fax: 509-545-2130 s.norberg@wsu.edu Sandya Kesoju Columbia Basin College 2600 North 20th Avenue Pasco, WA 99301 509-547-0511 Ext: 2915 skesoju@columbiabasin.edu EX OFFICIOS: Greg Sanders USDA Market News 10758 Road H.8 Moses Lake, WA 98837 509-393-1343 Greg.sanders2@ams.usda.gov SOCIAL MEDIA: Andrew Eddie UrbanBigFoot (509) 989-7343 andrew@urbanbigfootadvertising.com ADMINISTRATION OFFICE: Sheri Nolan 6601 W. Deschutes Ave., Ste. C-2 Kennewick, WA 99336 509-585-5460 Fax: 509-585-2671 snolan@agmgt.com PRESIDENT: Shawn Clausen G(19) Stokrose Farm 21029 Road 6 SE Warden, WA 98857 509/349-2324 Fax: 509-349-2358 cell: 750-9822 shawn@smwireless.net VICE PRESIDENT: Andrew Eddie G(19) RNH Farms Moses Lake, WA 98837 (509) 989-7343 Andrew@rnhfarms.com SECRETARY/TREASURER: Scot Courtright A(18) PO Box 1266 Moses Lake, WA 98837 Scot@courtrightent.com IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Brian Eddie G(19) Rock n Hay Farms 10535 Road K NE Moses Lake, WA 98837 509-750-5790 rocknhay@wildblue.net CHAPTER PRESIDENTS: Mark Herbes Herbes Farms 4653 Bittrich Antler Road Deer Park, WA 99006 509-953-4640 wherbes@gmail.com Kevin Gray 2361 Hope Valley Rd. Eltopia, WA 99330 509-297-4220 kdelon@gmail.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=