Washington State Hay Growers Association 2018-2019 Directory

2 0 1 8 - 2 0 1 9 M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C TO RY 2 7 Ag West International Courtney Calaway 10190 Glade N Road Pasco, WA 99301 509-266-4044 Fax: 509-266-4047 Al Dahra ACX Pat Clark 5693 Vantage Highway Ellensburg, WA 98926 509-962-7800 Fax: 509-962-7807 pclark@acxglobal.com Anderson Hay & Grain Co., Inc. Mark Anderson P.O. Box 99 Ellensburg, WA 98926 509-925-9818 Fax: 509-214-6235 mark.anderson@anderson-hay.com Augies Ag Sales, LLC August Kooistra 6776 SR 283 Ephrata, WA 98823 509-787-1048 Cell: 509-797-5612 Website: www.augiesagsales.com augiesagsales@gmail.com CULBAC and Nutrilock Hay Inoculant, Dohrmann Applicators, Lightning B Hay Moisture Monitors on Baler, New and used hot water pressure washers, soap & powdermaster applicators behind dohrmann applicators B & D Rollers of MN, Inc. Danny Ostrander 1430 2nd Avenue NE Glenwood, MN 56334 320-634-5115 Fax: 320-634-5422 Website: www.bdrollers.com dan@bdrollers.com Hay conditioning rollers The Crusher 100% Contact rubber rollers. All OEM spec aftermarket ALL NEW! Any make or model make NEW! Competitive pricing! Call for a quote. Banner Bank Jesse Smit 5920 W. Clearwater Avenue Kennewick, WA 99336 509-735-0831 jesse.smit@bannerbank.com A S S O C I A T E M E M B E R S Barr-Tech Compost, LLC Scott Deatherage PO Box 19265 Spokane, WA 99219 509-939-6063 scottd@barr-tech.net Blue River Hybrids Maury Johnson 2326 230th Avenue Ames, IA 50014 402-980-8357 Website: www.blueriverorgseed.com maury@blueriverorgseed.com Organic and Conventional Alfalfa Seed Brock Law Firm, PS Corey Brock 111 S. Post Street, Suite 2280 Spokane, WA 99201 509-622-4707 Fax: 509-622-4705 Cell: 509-939-4476 corey@brocklf.com Legal Services, Tax Planning, Entity Planning, Transition & Estate Planning, Real Estate Circle C Equipment, LLC Mel Homer 333 E. Feedville Road Hermiston, OR 97838 541-567-2992 Fax: 541-567-8918 sales@superhaytoday.com CKP Insurance Jack Field 21845 Powerline Road Boca Raton, FL 33433 509-929-1711 jfield@ckpinsurance.com Columbia Bank Scott Galbreath 139 Gage Blvd. Richland, WA 99352 509-543-1242 Fax: 509-543-1297 Cell: 509-220-8710 Website: ColumbiaBank.com sgalbreath@columbiabank.com Financing Commercial Tire Brady Hansen 208-888-8863 bhansen@commercialtire.com Continental Western Corp. Jay Moore 1232 Andover Park West Tukwila, WA 98188 jmoore@cwestern.com Baler Twine, Stretch Film, Plastic Strapping, Rope, Gloves, Tape Cordex North America Inc. Shari Hanson 501 Cabmria Avenue Bensalem, PA 19020 888-816-9641 Fax: 800-521-3763 Cell: 507-369-2200 Website: www.cordexagri.com shari_hanson@cordex.com Cordex manufacturers polypropylene baling twin, net wrap, silage film and sisal Courtright Enterprises Scot Courtright PO Box 1266 Moses Lake, WA 98837 Cell: 509-989-2525 scot@courtrightent.com D & C Distributing Chad Johnson 9711 Vantage Hwy Ellensburg, WA 98926 509-968-9339 Fax: 509-968-9331 chad@dandcdistributors.com Exporter Packaging Products Degesch America Inc. Tim Larson 14024 NE Airport Way Portland, OR 97230 503-539-4136 Website: www.degeschamerica.com tlarson@degeschamerica.com Fumigation supplies and safety equipment Eckenberg Farms, Inc. James Eckenberg 24064 SW Road L Mattawa, WA 99349 509-932-4600 Fax: 509-932-4514 Website: www.efarms.com j.eckenberg@efarms.com Forage Complete , LLC Jeff Ravenstein PO Box 8663 Boise, ID 83707 208-899-1842 jeff@foragecomplete.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=