Washington State Hay Growers Association 2018-2019 Directory

2 6 WA S H I N G TON S TAT E H AY G R OWE R S A S S O C I AT I ON O U T O F S T A T E G R O W E R S CANADA Hubka Farms Ltd. Cale Hubka Box 57 Carmangay, AB T0L 1S0 403-635-0104 Fax: 403-643-2222 cale@hubkahay.com Crops: Alfalfa, Alfalfa/Grass, Grass Hay, Timothy Packages: Big Bale Markets: All Storage: Shed, Tarp Tested: Yes Delivered: Yes IDAHO Cook Farms Karl Cook 703 W. 7th S Rexburg, ID 83440 208-351-1055 kcook1055@msn.com K and B Hay Inc. Kyle Meyer 4906 W. Lancaster Road Rathdrum, ID 83858 208-687-1224 knbhay@gmail.com Crops: Alfalfa, Timothy Packages: 2-String Bale Markets: All Storage: Shed, Barn, Tarp, Open Tested: Yes Delivered: Yes Phil Lampert Farms Sarah Lampert 2541 Agency Road Plummer, ID 83851 208-691-2689 slampert87@gmail.com Rocky Prairie Ag , LLC Nathan Schumacher 10608 N Meyer Rd. Rathdrum, ID 83858 208-818-5616 nashoo84@yahoo.com KANSAS Morning Star Farms Kevin Melvin 22259 Hwy 183 N Greensburg, KS 67054 620-546-3507 kmelvin1601@aol.com OREGON Beef City Feed Lot Ian Findley 77585 S. Edwards Road Stanfield, OR 97875 541-571-2853 ifindley@msn.com Crops: Alfalfa, Grass Hay, Oat Hay Packages: 2-String Bale, Big Bale Markets: Horse, Feeder, Dairy Storage: Shed, Tarp Tested: Yes Delivered: Yes Tonnage: 2000 Double T Farming Rod Taylor 77458 Threemile Canyon Road Boardman, OR 97818 541-314-0144 Jvtaylor1@wildblue.net Crops: Alfalfa, Straw Packages: Big Bale Markets: Dairy, Compressor, Feeder Storage: Tarp Tested: Yes Tonnage: 5,000 E & B Ag Elwayne Henderson 67625 Promise Road Wallowa, OR 97885 541-805-1172 hendersonbonnie@hotmail.com H.T. Rea Farming Corp. Dennis C. Rea 84896 Hood Road Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 541-558-3876 Fax: 541-558-3976 htrea@htreafarms.com Crops: Alfalfa Packages: Big Bale Markets: Feeder Storage: Shed Tested: On Request Delivered: No Tonnage: 900 HawkHay Mark Silva 52271 Records Lane Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 541-938-6356 greyspofford@yahoo.com Crops: Alfalfa Packages: Big Bale Markets: All Storage: Shed, Tarp Tested: On Request Middleton Hay Farms Inc. Keith Middleton 26245 Horsell Road Bend, OR 97701 541-316-8775 Cell: 509-521-4244 Fax: 509-547-0574 middletonhay@gmail.com www.middletonhayfarms.com Crops: Orchard Grass Packages: 3-String Bale Markets: All Storage: Barn Tested: Yes Delivered: Yes Tonnage: 2000 Pacific Ag Kerry Calaway 2995 South 1st Street Hermiston, OR 97838 541-567-3610 Cell: 509-538-1228 Fax: 541-567-3710 kerry.calaway@pacificag.com Crops: Alfalfa, Timothy, Wheat Grass, Grass Straws Packages: 3x4 Markets: Export, Domestic Storage: Tarp, Barn Tested: Yes Delivered: Yes

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=