Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  5 / 48 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 5 / 48 Next Page
Page Background

2 0 1 7 - 2 0 1 8 M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C TO RY

3

2 0 1 7 B O A R D O F D I R E C T O R S

PRESIDENT:

Brian Eddie

G(17)

Rock n Hay Farms

10535 Road K NE

Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-750-5790

rocknhay@wildblue.net

VICE PRESIDENT:

Shawn Clausen

G(17)

Stokrose Farm

21029 Road 6 SE

Warden, WA 98857

509-349-2324

cell: 750-9822

Fax: 509/349-2358

stokrose@smwireless.net

SECRETARY/TREASURER:

Scot Courtright

A(18)

PO Box 1266

Moses Lake, WA 98837

Scot@courtrightent.com

IMMEDIATE PAST

PRESIDENT:

Loren Lentz

G(18)

Lazy L Ranch

4513 Bellstar

Clayton, WA 99110

509-276-2611

lazylranchatclayton@hotmail.com

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS:

Mark Herbes

Herbes Farms

4653 Bittrich Antler Road

Deer Park, WA 99006

509-953-4640

wherbes@gmail.com

Kevin Gray

2361 Hope Valley Rd.

Eltopia, WA 99330

509-297-4220

kdelon@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Jim Goff

G(17)

Goff Farms

19451 Road I SE, Warden, WA 98857

509-349-2541

Fax: 509-349-2541

James Gross

G(18)

Marlin Hutterian

21344 Road 18 NE, Marlin, WA 98832

509-770-8118

jamesgrossm@gmail.com

Robin Hunt

G(18)

Frazier Ranch Hay

6971 Smithson Road, Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-962-3853

Cell : 509-899-2741

frazierranch@fairpoint.net

Gary Kirckof

G(17)

P. O. Box 4043, Gleed, WA 98904

509-966-8123

gbk@q.com

Brian Mehlenbacher

G(18)

ALM Farming

165 Corny Hollow Road, Burbank, WA 99323

509-547-8062

backwing1@yahoo.com

Rob Mensonides

G(18)

K-n-R Farms

234 Lynn Road NE, Moses Lake, WA 98837

208-250-5122

Rjm@quickidaho.com

Bill Roseburg

G(18)

12902 Road 8 NE, Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-765-6350

Fax: 509-764-8202

rockingwr@gamil.com

Kent Russell

G(18)

Russell Land & Cattle

1778 W. Bench Road, Othello, WA 99344

509-989-5677

rlc77k@gmail.com

Shane Russell

G(18)

Seven K Farms

1645 W. Lee Road, Othello, WA 99344

509-750-3749

Fax: 509-488-3018

swrussell44@yahoo.com

Travis Visker

G(16)

Haywire Farms

18428 Rd. 6 SE, Warden, WA 98857

509-349-7208

Cell: 509-750-6334

tvisker@scml.us

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS:

Lourence Dormaier

(A18)

Agrex Inc.

3031 Road E N.W., Ephrata, WA 98823

509-787-4595

Fax: 509-787-4226

Cell: 398-6660

ldormaier@agrexinc.com

Bob Johnson

A(17)

ITC Services

4172 N. Frontage Rd. E, Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-750-1418

Fax: 509-766-0414

bobj@inlandtarp.com

ADVISORS:

Steve Fransen

WSU-IAREC

24106 N. Bunn Road, Prosser, WA 99350-8694

509-786-9266

fransen@wsu.edu

Steve Norberg

WSU Extension

1016 N. 4th, Pasco, WA 99301

509-545-3511

Fax: 509-545-2130

s.norberg@wsu.edu

Tim Woodward

Columbia Basin College

2600 North 20th Avenue, Pasco, WA 99301

509-547-0511 Ext: 2915

wwoodward@columbiabasin.edu

EX OFFICIOS:

Greg Sanders

USDA Market News

1428 South Pioneer Way, Moses Lake, WA 98837

509- 762-9232

Fax: 509-765-0454

Greg.sanders2@ams.usda.gov

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Andrew Eddie

UrbanBigFoot

(509) 989-7343

andrew@urbanbigfootadvertising.com

ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE:

Sheri Nolan

100 N. Fruitland, Suite B, Kennewick, WA 99336

509-585-5460

Fax: 509-585-2671

Sheri Nolan -

snolan@agmgt.com

cell: 509-366-8707