2019 Pacific Northwest Vegetable Association Membership Directory

PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2019-2020 9 MEMBERSHIP INDEX Vaughn Pegram A.V. Labs, Inc. 64 N. Broadway Avenue Othello, WA 99344 509-488-2468 von@avlabsinc.com Vendor Mel Calloway Abbott & Cobb, Inc. PO Box 307 Featerville, PA 19053 800-345-7333 mel_calloway@abbottcobb.com Tony Shepherd Acadian Plant Health PO Box 798 Silverton, OR 97381 503-791-8517 tds@acadian.ca Steve Eskelsen ADAMA 2915 Kentbrook Court Kennewick, WA 99338 509-378-7349 steve.eskelsen@adama.com Vendor/Researcher Paul Paget ADM-Seedwest 11 Snider Ct. Exeter, Ontario, Canada N0M 1S2 519-670-5039 paul.paget@adm.com Rudy Allen Ag Tech Services, LLC 1219 Eaglemont Place Mt. Vernon, WA 98274 360-848-1595 agtech@comcast.net Victor Krstec Affordable GPS Tracking LLC 21640 N. 19th Avenue A9 Phoenix, AZ 85027 623-328-8906 victor@agps1.com Vendor Alan Schreiber Ag Development Group 2621 Ringold Road Eltopia, WA 99330 509-266-4348 aschreib@centurytel.net Asparagus, tomatoes, melons and watermelon Doug Coleman Ag Engineering & Dev. Co. Inc. PO Box 2814 Pasco, WA 99302 509-582-8900 sales@dammerdiker.com Vendor Blake Hatch Ag Enterprise Supply 17005 W. State Route 904 Cheney, WA 99004 509-359-0944 hatchb@agenterprise.com Tom Monforton Ag Pro Systems, Inc 9116 E. Sprague #239 Spokane, WA 99206 509-534-1195 tmonforton@comcast.net Vendor Derrick Trumbull Ag Spray Equipment 3035 Travel Plaza Way Pasco, WA 99301 800-634-2026 derrick.trumbull@agspray.com Warren Henninger Ag World Support Systems Box 1696 Moses Lake, WA 98837 509-765-0698 whenninger@aginspections.com Vendor Lisa Brain Agrimanagement Inc. 408 N. 1st Street Yakima, WA 98901 509-731-4486 lbrain@agrimgt.com Don Jameson Agrimanagement Inc. 408 N. 1st Street Yakima, WA 98908 509-453-4851 djameson@agrimgt.com Scott Stephen Agrimanagement Inc. 408 N. 1st Street Yakima, WA 98901 509-453-4851 sstephen@agrimgt.com Shawn Hocking Agri-Stor 3490 Westshore Drive Moses Lake, WA 98837 509-750-7385 shawn@agri-stor.com Agroplasma, Inc. 5865 S. Kyrene Road, Suite 1 Tempe, AZ 85283 480-361-1300 info@agroplasmainc.com Jason Place AgSource Laboratories 323 Sixth Street Umatilla, OR 97882 800-537-1129 jplace@agsource.com Vendor Trace Pafford American Takii, Inc. 301 Natividad Road Salinas, CA 93906 831-443-4901 tpafford@takii.com Vendor Jerry Vosti American Takii, Inc. 301 Natividad Road Salinas, CA 93906 831-214-122 jvosti@takii.com Randall King Amvac Chemical Corp. 3205 NW 113th Circle Vancouver, WA 509-655-7011 randallk@amvac-chemical.com Russell Blair Andermatt USA 107 Gilbreth Parkway Mullica Hill, NJ 08062 856-535-7145 russell.blair@andermanttusa.com Structure of Listings The information below is taken from a direct survey of members of the Pacific Northwest Vegetable Association and is organized in the following manner: • Contact Person • Member Organization • Address, Phone, Fax and E-Mail (if applicable) • Service provided (i.e. Grower, Shipper, Packer, Processor or Vendor) • Market: State, National or International • Crop sold as: (F) Fresh, (P) Processed, (*) Organi

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=