2019 Pacific Northwest Vegetable Association Membership Directory

PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2019-2020 7 PACIFIC NORTHWEST VEGETABLE ASSOCIATION 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Bill Cobb (20) Cobb Consulting 815 S. Kellogg Kennewick, WA 99336 509-783-3429 wtcobb42@gmail.com Joe Howard (20) Castle Rock Farming, LLC 75906 Threemile Road Boardman, OR 97818 541-481-9274 jhoward@rdoffutt.com Jud Hedine (21) CHS Primeland P. O. Box 928 Walla Walla, WA 99362 509-529-6447 Fax: 509-522-2190 Cell: 509-520-6693 Jud.hedine@chsinc.com Dave Horn (21) NW Bio Ag 509-713-4613 daveh@nwbioag.com Michael Locati (21) Locati Farms PO Box 2177 Walla Walla, WA 99362 Cell: 509-386-8914 locatifarms@gmail.com Shaun Lough (21) Westbridge 3501 10th Street SE E. Wenatchee, WA 98802 509-669-7600 Fax: 509-886-1425 slough@westbridge.com Guy Madison (21) Lamb Weston Farming PO Box 1900 Pasco, WA 99302 (509) 875-3205 Guy.madison@lambweston.com Darlene Maxwell (21) Bejo Seeds PO Box 520 Payette, ID 83661 208-250-8858 Fax: 208-642-4370 Cell: 208-250-8858 d.maxwell@bejoseeds.com Kevin Moe (20) Syngenta 4504 Tusayan Drive Pasco, WA 99301 336-707-6630 Kevin.moe@syngenta.com Stephen Mueller (19) Quincy Foods/Hermiston Foods 222 Columbia Way Quincy, WA 98848 509-787-8445 mueller@norpac.com Scott Ockey (19) Certis USA 1604 S 68th Avenue Yakima, WA 98908 (509) 969-0858 F(509) 453-8757 sockey@certisusa.com Alan Schreiber (19) Ag Development Group 2621 Ringold Road Eltopia, WA 99330 509-266-4348 Fax: 509-266-4317 aschreib@centurytel.net EXECUTIVE SECRETARY Sheri Nolan 6601 W. Deschutes Ave., Suite C Kennewick, WA 99336 509-585-5460 Fax: 509-585-2671 snolan@agmgt.com BOARD MEMBERS UNIVERSITY ADVISORY OSU HAREC 2121 South 1st Street Hermiston, OR 97868 Dr. Ken Frost 541/567-6337 Kenneth.Frost@oregonstate.edu Dr. Scott Lukas 541/567-6337 x135 Scott.lukas@oregonstate.edu Dr. Ruijun Qin 541/567-8321 Ruijun.qin@oregonstate.edu Dr. Silvia Rondon 541/567-8321 x108 silvia.rondon@oregonstate.edu Dr. Mark Pavek WSU PO Box 646414 Pullman, WA 99164-6414 509/335-6861 Fax: 335-8690 mjpavek@wsu.edu Dr. Stuart Reitz OSU-Malheur County 710 SW 5th Avenue Ontario, OR 97914 541-881-1417 Fax 541-889-8840 Stuart.reitz@oregonstate.edu Dr. Mike Thornton Southwest Idaho R&E Centers 29603 U of I Lane Parma, ID 83660 Office (208) 722-6701, Ext. 211 Fax (208) 722-6708 miket@uidaho.edu Dr. Tim Waters WSU Extension 404 W. Clark Pasco, WA 99301 509/545-3511 Fax: 509/545-2130 twaters@wsu.edu Dr. Carrie Wohleb WSU Grant Adams 1525 E Wheeler Rd Moses Lake, WA 98837 509/ 754-2011 x 413 Fax: 509/754-0163 cwohleb@wsu.edu PRESIDENT James Zahand (19) James Zahand Consulting 1202 N. Winchester Lane Liberty Lake, WA 99019 509-891-5050 Fax: 509-922-7052 jpzahand@outlook.com VICE PRESIDENT Chad Platt (20) AgriNorthwest 7404 W. Hood Place Kennewick, WA 99336 509-734-1195 cplatt@agrinw.com SECRETARY/TREASURER Casey Crookham (20) Gowan PO Box 144 Caldwell, ID 83606 208-841-9702 Fax: 208-454-2679 ccrookham@gowanseed.com PAST PRESIDENT Gina Gray (20) IRZ Consulting LLC 500 N. First Street Hermiston, OR 97838 541-567-0252 Fax: 541-567-4239 gina@irz.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=