2019 Pacific Northwest Vegetable Association Membership Directory

42 PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2019-2020 A.V. Labs, Inc. Vaughn Pegram Othello, WA 509-488-2468 von@avlabsinc.com Analytical & Sampling Services, Precision Farming Abbott & Cobb, Inc. Mel Calloway Featerville, PA 800-345-7333 mel_calloway@abbottcobb.com Vegatable Seed ADAMA Steve Eskelsen Kennewick, WA 509-378-7349 steve.eskelsen@adama.com Ag Chemical Manufacturer Affordable GPS Tracking LLC Victor Krstec Phoenix, AZ 623-328-8906 victor@agps1.com Electronics - GPS Tracking & Dash Cams Ag Engineering & Dev. Co. Inc. Doug Coleman Pasco, WA 509-582-8900 sales@dammerdiker.com Dammer Diker-Tillage Equipment-Telone Applica- tors, pocket pitter, tillage master Ag Pro Systems, Inc Tom Monforton Spokane, WA 509-534-1195 tmonforton@comcast.net Chemical/Fertilizer Sales Ag World Support Systems Warren Henninger Moses Lake, WA 509-765-0698 whenninger@aginspections.com Ag inspection service Amvac Chemical Corp. Randall King Vancouver, WA 509-655-7011 randallk@amvac-chemical.com Chemical Sales AquaTech Irrigation Supply Benjamin Bauman Pasco, WA 509-619-9256 info@aquatechwa.com Drip Tape, Filters, Layflat Balchem - Ablion Plant Nutrition Chad Blackburn Layton, UT 541-371-6474 cblackburn@balchem.com Fertilizer Sales Basin Business Journal Farm News Bob Richardson Moses Lake, WA 509-765-8549 brichardson@basinbusinessjournal.com Digital and Media Marketing, Job Printing Bayer Kyle Strachila Richland, WA 919-972-1135 kyle.strachila@bayer.com Chemical Sales Bayer U.S. LLC Jon Luoma Kennewick, WA 509-627-8123 jon.luoma@bayer.com Chemical/Fertilizer Sales Bejo Seeds, Inc. Jim Christopherson Kennewick, WA 509-531-8683 j.christopherson@bejoseeds.com Vegetable Seed BioWest Ag Solutions Brett Huse American Falls, ID 208-221-4515 brett_huse@yahoo.com Fertilizer and Soil Amendment Manufacturer Boardman Foods, Inc. Christy Hofbauer Boardman, OR 541-945-7002 christy@boardmanfoods.com IQF, whole peel and fresh packed onions Bonduelle Douglas Gurney Lethbridge AB, Canada 403-328-5501 doug.gurney@bonduelle.com Organic and conventional seed procsessor Brotherton Seed Co., Inc. Scott Marks Moses Lake, WA 509-765-1816 info@brothertonseed.com Vegetable Seed Cascade Agronomics Gabe VanWinkle Moses Lake, WA 509-989-7514 gvanwinkle@cascadeagronomics.us Chemical/Fertilizer Sales, Organic Products Central Machinery Sales Lance Dever Pasco, WA 509-380-4308 lanced@cmachinery.net Machinery CHS Primeland Walla Walla, WA 509-529-6447 Chemical and Fertilizer sales Clearwater Supply, Inc. Bob Mittelstadt Othello, WA 509-488-5793 bob@cwsupply.com Drip Irrigation designs and sales Concentric Ag Rich Rasmussen Selah, WA 509-969-3338 rrasmussen@concentricag.com Chemical/Fertilizer Sales Crites Seed, Inc. Jeff Safe Quincy, WA 509-787-1446 jeff@critesseed.com Vegetable seed, peas and beans Crookham Company David Whitwood Caldwell, ID 208-459-7451 davew@crookham.com Vegetable Seed Crookham Company Aaron Trent Caldwell, ID 208-459-4571 aaront@crookham.com Vegetable Seed Decade Products LLC Mark Harley Grand Rapids, MI 707-330-4360 mark.harley@decadeproducts.com Plastic bins and pallets-fruits and vegeta- bles-fresh and processed-Onions, Potatoes, and Carrots| Del Monte Foods Derek Thomas Toppenish, WA 509-314-7051 derek.thomas@delmonte.com Canned Vegetables Dunning Irrigation Supply Claudia Borgens Lowden, WA 509-529-6043 borgens@columbiainet.com Iriigation Equipment Enza Zaden USA, Inc. Rene Emch Salinas, CA 657-276-1021 r.emch@enzazaden.com Conventional and Organic Vegetable Seed SUPPLY INDEX

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=