2019 Pacific Northwest Vegetable Association Membership Directory

PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2019-2020 11 Rachel Hills Andersen Organics PO Box 584 Othello, WA 99344 509-761-2654 rachel@ao.farm Johnny Suarez Andersen Organics 746 S. Sunsent Acres Road Othello, WA 99344 509-750-4746 Miguel Nano Andros Engineering PO Box 856 Santa Margarita, CA 93453 805-227-2801 mnano@andros-engineering.com Vendor/All markets including food safety and post harvest Benjamin Bauman AquaTech Irrigation Supply 3811 N. Glade Road Pasco, WA 99301 509-619-9256 info@aquatechwa.com Travis Boyd Aromatics, Inc. PO Box 99 Eltopia, WA 99330 509-750-9837 travis@aromaticsbotanicals.com Amy Trim Aromatics, Inc. PO Box 99 Eltopia, WA 99330 509-851-8250 amy@aromaticsbotanicals.com Cameron Skeen Baker & Murakami Produce PO Box 9 Ontario, OR 97914 208-559-0622 cskeen@bakerandmurakami.com Chad Blackburn Balchem - Ablion Plant Nutrition 67 S. Main Street Ste 100 Layton, UT 84041 541-371-6474 cblackburn@balchem.com Brian Busch BASF 3003 Queensgate Drive 8-167 Richland, WA 99350 503-559-6232 brian.busch@basf.com Tye Shauck BASF tye.shauck@basf.com Monte Spence BASF Corporation 5150 Viking Road NE Moses Lake, WA 98837 509-707-9628 monte.spence@basf.com Bob Richardson Basin Business Journal Farm News PO Box 2059 Moses Lake, WA 98837 509-765-8549 brichardson@basinbusinessjournal. com Ag Based News and Information Scott Jensen Boardman Foods, Inc. PO Box 664 Walla Walla, WA 99362 503-539-5755 Jonathan Bauman Bauman Farms 1760 Fir Road Pasco, WA 99301 509-539-3134 Justin Luangkhot Bayer 1612 W. 25th Avenue Kennewick, WA 99337 559-515-1136 justin.Luangkhot@bayer.com Kyle Strachila Bayer 275 Canyon Rim Court Richland, WA 99352 919-972-1135 kyle.strachila@bayer.com Jon Luoma Bayer U.S. LLC 1925 S. Williams Street Kennewick, WA 99338 509-627-8123 jon.luoma@bayer.com Vendor Bill Dean BB Dean Consulting, LLC 3294 Peppers Bridge Road Walla Walla, Wa 99362 509-200-9498 bill_dean5@aol.com Onion Jim Christopherson Bejo Seeds, Inc. 197616 East Bowles Rd Kennewick, WA 99337 509-531-8683 j.christopherson@bejoseeds.com Vendor Ric Garza Bejo Seeds, Inc. Kennewick, WA 99336 509-989-5702 Darlene Maxwell Bejo Seeds, Inc. PO Box 520 Payette, ID 83661 208-250-8858 d.maxwell@bejoseeds.com Ed McGreevy BioFuze, LLC/KT Farms, LLC Pasco, WA edsorganics@gmail.com Keith Tiegs BioFuze, LLC/KT Farms, LLC 1008 N. Road 56 Pasco, WA 99301 509-727-6951 keith.tiegs@gmail.com Mike Hulbert BioGro PO Box 326 Mabton, WA 98935 360-770-2374 mikeh@biogro.com Brett Huse BioWest Ag Solutions 3229 Sand Dune Road American Falls, ID 83211 208-221-4515 brett_huse@yahoo.com Vendor Sarah Del Moro Bleyhl Coop 940 E. Wine Country Road Grandview, WA 98930 509-778-3713 darah.delmoro@bleyhl.cop Brian Drouhard Bluewater Farms 271 Valley Vista Othello, WA 99344 509-989-1711 brian.drouhard@bwfarm.org Christy Hofbauer Boardman Foods, Inc. PO Box 786 Boardman, OR 97818 541-945-7002 christy@boardmanfoods.com Processor Danielle Anderson Bonduelle 131 - 22nd Street North Lethbridge AB, Canada T1H 3R6 danielle.anderson@bonduelle.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzM2NTU=