Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  8 / 36 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 8 / 36 Next Page
Page Background

8

PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2017-2018

Jeff Griep, Agriculture Procurement Manager

B & G Foods, Inc.

708 7th Street NW

Waseca, MN 56093

320-815-6288

jeffrey.griep@bgfoods.com

Processor/Packager/Retailer IQF Vege-

table Purchasing for B&G brands

IQF Vegetables

Monte Spence

BASF Corporation

1921 Perch Avenue

Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-707-9628

monte.spence@basf.com

Jonathan Bauman

Bauman Farms

1760 Fir Road

Pasco, WA 99301

509-539-3134 • 509-266-4063

Grower

State/National

(P) Onions

Jon Luoma, Sr. Technical Sales Specialist

Bayer

1925 S. Williams Street

Kennewick, WA 99336

509-374-4147

jon.luoma@bayer.com

Vendor

Travis Whitney, Trials Specialist

Bayer Crop Science Vegetable Seeds

4109 S. Keller Street

Kennewick, WA 99337

509-591-2948

travis.whitney@bayer.com

Rob Maxwell, Carrot Breeder

Bejo Seeds Inc.

PO Box 520

Payette, ID 83661

208-642-9223

Carrots

Jim Christopherson, PNW Regional Market

Manager

Bejo Seeds Inc.

6560 Columbia River Road

Pasco, WA 99301

509-531-8683

j.christopherson@bejoseeds.com www.bejoseeds.com

Vendor

Darlene Maxwell, Northwest Representative

Bejo Seeds, Inc.

PO Box 520

Payette, ID 83661

208-250-8858 • 208-642-4370

d.maxwell@bejoseeds.com

Vendor

Broccoli, Cabbage, Carrots, Cauliflower,

Cucumbers, Onions, Tomatoes, Spinach,

Lettuce, Leeks, Beets, Cauliflower, Radish

Jeff Trickett, Director of Sales & Marketing

Bejo Seeds, Inc.

1972 Silver Spur Place

Oceano, CA 93445

805-503-9287 • 805-473-0897

j.trickett@bejoseeds.com

Vendor

Chris Snyder

BioWest Ag Solutions

3301 W. Kingsgate Way

Richland, WA 99352

208-467-7958 • 208-465-4911

dlee@biowest.ag

Joel Wardenaar

Blue Sky Management

PO Box 1114

Royal City, WA 99357

509-346-0019

joelwardenaar@hotmail.com

Brian Drouhard

Bluewater Farms

271 Valley Vista

Othello, WA 99344

509-989-1711

bdrouha7@smwireless.net

Scott Jensen, Director of Raw Product

Boardman Foods, Inc.

PO Box 664

Walla Walla, WA 99362

503-539-5755 • 503-914-0461

dsjonion@pocketinet.com

Packer/Processor/Shipper

State/National/International

(*/P/F) Onions

Dan Pinther

Brandt

PO Box 35000

Fresno, CA 93745

559-499-2100

helen.crumpler@brandt.co

Brent Hartley

Brent Hartley Farms

17313 E. Reese Road

Prosser, WA 99350

509-786-4030

Grower

Onions, Peas

Scott Marks, General Manager

Brotherton Seed Co., Inc.

PO Box 1136

Moses Lake, WA 98837-0171

509-765-1816 • 509-765-1817

info@brothertonseed.com

Grower/Packer/Shipper/Vendor

Peas, Beans

Jerome Brotherton, Managing Director

Brotherton Seed Co., Inc.

PO Box 1136

Moses Lake, WA 98837-0171

509-765-1816 • 509-765-1817

info@brothertonseed.com

Grower/Packer/Shipper/Vendor

Peas, Beans

Lupe Cardenas

Cardenas Ag Products

PO Box 2845

Pasco, WA 99302

509-521-9326 • 509-545-5845

lcardenas60@hotmail.com

Vendor

Brandon Munn

Carr Farms, LLC

10733 Pasco-Kahlotus

Pasco, WA 99302

509-832-1515

bmunn4@hotmail.com

Grower/Packer/Shipper

(F) Potatoes, Onions

Ian Jolovich

Cascade Earth Sciences

1619 E. Hillsboro Street

Pasco, WA 99301

509-491-2119

ian.jolovich@valmont.com

Lance Dever, Salesman

Central Machinery Sales

PO Box 2838

Pasco, WA 99301

509-380-4308 • 509-547-0401

lanced@cmachinery.net

Vendor