Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  7 / 36 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 7 / 36 Next Page
Page Background

PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2017-2018

7

MEMBERSHIP INDEX

Brenda Leber-Hair, Consultant

84679 Ringer Road

Milton Freewater, OR 97862

541-561-3960

brendleberhair@gmail.com

Vaughn Pegram, President

A.V. Labs Inc.

64 N. Broadway Ave.

Othello, WA 99344

509-488-2468 • 509-488-2473

von@avlabsinc.com

Vendor

Pieter Droegkamp

Abbott & Cobb, Inc.

PO Box 307

Feasterville, PA 19053

800-345-7333 • 267-525-7034

Pete_perez@abbottcobb.com

Vendor

Melva Calloway

Abbott &Cobb

PO Box 307

Featerville, PA 19053

800-345-7333

mcalloway@abbotcobb.com

Paul Paget

ADM-Seedwest

11 Snider Ct.

Exeter, Ontario, Canada N0M 1S2

519-670-5039 • 519-235-1047

paul.paget@adm.com

Doug Coleman, Sales Manager

Ag Engineering & Development Co.

PO Box 2814

Tri-Cities, WA 99302

509-582-8900 • 509-582-5282

sales@dammerdiker.com

Vendor

Blake Hatch

Ag Enterprise

17005 W. SR 904

Cheney, WA 99004

509-359-0944

hatchb@agenterprise.com

Tom Monforton

Ag Pro Systems, Inc

9116 E. Sprague, PMB 239

Spokane, WA 99206

509-534-1195

tmonforton@comcast.net

Vendor

Brian Weems, CCA-NW

Ag Tech Services LLC

1219 Eaglemont Place

Mount Vernon, WA 98274

360-661-3359 • 360-848-6265

b.w.agtech@comcast.net

Vendor

Dr. Alan Schreiber

Agriculture Development Group, Inc.

2621 Ringold Road

Eltopia, WA 99330

509-266-4348 • 509-266-4317

aschreib@centurytel.net

Grower/Packer/Shipper

State/National

Organic asparagus, tomato, watermel-

on, mixed melons, eggplant and kale

Scott Stephen, Agronomist

Agrimanagement, Inc.

408 No. 1st Street

Yakima, WA 98901

509-453-4851 • 509-452-6760

sstephen@agrimgt.com

Vendor

Mark Abildgaard

Agrinos Inc.

530 Pyramid Ct.

Fairfield, CA 94534

909-908-1670

mark.abildgaard@agrinos.com

Marc Lajeunesse

Agro Research International LLC

29203 State Road 46

Sorrento, FL 32776-9597

407-302-6116

marc@agroresearchinternational.com

All markets including food safety and

post harvest

Doug Elliott

Agroplasma Inc.

5865 S. Kyrene Road, Suite 1

Tempe, AZ 85283

480-361-1300

doug.elliott@agroplasmainc.com

Paulina Medelez, Operations Manager

AgSource Laboratories

323 6th Street

Umatilla, OR 97882

800-537-1129

pmedelez@agsource.com

Vendor

Michael Keller

Alltech Crop Science

1046 E. Walker Street

Blackfoot, ID 83221

208-490-6000

mkeller@alltech.com

Bill Stoneman

Andermatt USA Corporation

PO Box 465

McFarland, WI 53558

608-712-4916

bstoneman@andermattusa.com

Processing vegetables, Fresh market

vegetables, Fruit (insect control)

Miguel Nano, Sales Manager

Andros Engineering

PO Box 856

Santa Margarita, CA 93453

805-227-2801 • 805-227-2804

mnano@andros-engineering.com

Vendor

Benjamin Bauman

AquaTech Irrigation Supply

3811 N. Glade Road

Pasco, WA 99301

509-547-3800 • 509-547-3801

info@aquatechwa.com

Structure of Listings

The information below is taken

from a direct survey of members

of the Pacific Northwest Vegetable

Association and is organized in the

following manner:

• Contact Person / Title

• Member Organization Title

• Address, Phone, Fax and E-Mail

(if applicable)

• Service provided (i.e. Grower,

Shipper, Packer, Processor or

Vendor)

• Market: State, National or

International

• Crop sold as: (F) Fresh,

(P) Processed, (*) Organic