Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  5 / 36 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 5 / 36 Next Page
Page Background

PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2017-2018

5

PACIFIC NORTHWEST VEGETABLE ASSOCIATION

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jud Hedine

(18)

Walla Walla Farmers Co-op

P. O. Box 928

Walla Walla, WA 99362

509/529-6447 • Fax: 522-2190

Cell: 509/520-6693

Jud.hedine@chsinc.com

Kevin Kudsk

(18)

L & L Farms

7222 Coyan Road

Connell, WA 99326

509/234-5415 • Cell 509/531-5570

Kevin@llfarms.com

Shaun Lough

(18)

Westbridge

3501 10th Street SE

E. Wenatchee, WA 98802

509/669-7600 • Fax: 886-1425

slough@westbridge.com

Darlene Maxwell

(18)

Bejo Seeds

PO Box 520

Payette, ID 83661

208/250-8858 • Fax: 642-4370

Cell: 208/250-8858

d.maxwell@bejoseeds.com

Kevin Moe

(17)

Syngenta

4504 Tusayan Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

(336) 707-6630

Kevin.moe@syngenta.com

Stephen Mueller

(17)

Hermiston Foods

2250 S. Highway 395

Hermiston, OR 97838

541/567-8448 • Fax: 567-5104

mueller@norpac.com

Scott Ockey

(17)

Certis USA

1604 S 68th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

(509) 969-0858 • F(509) 453-8757

sockey@certisusa.com

Jerald Sanders

(17)

AgriNorthwest

7404 W. Hood Place

Kennewick, WA 99336

509/734-1195

jsanders@agrinw.com

Alan Schreiber

(17)

Ag Development Group

2621 Ringold Road

Eltopia, WA 99330

509/266-4348 • Fax: 509/266-4317

aschreib@centurytel.net

James Zahand

(17)

Dow AgroSciences

1912 S. Conklin Road

Veradale, WA 99037

509-891-5050 • Fax: 509-922-7052

jpzahand@dow.com

BOARD MEMBERS

UNIVERSITYADVISORY

PRESIDENT

Gina Gray

(17)

IRZ Consulting LLC

500 N. First Street

Hermiston, OR 97838

541-567-0252 • Fax: 541-567-4239

gina@irz.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Joe Howard

(17)

Castle Rock Farming, LLC

75906 Threemile Road

Boardman, OR 97818

541-481-9274

jhoward@rdoffett.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Casey Crookham

(17)

Scottseed

PO Box 144

Caldwell, ID 83606

208-841-9702 • Fax: 208-454-2679

ccrookham@scottseed.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Craig Yearous

(18)

Syngenta Crop Protection

1421 Thorn Creek Ct.

Nampa, ID 93686

208/468-4114 • Fax: 208/468-4986

craig.yearous@syngenta.com

Dr. Michael Bush

WSU Extension

2403 S. 18th Street, Suite 100

Union Gap, WA 98903

509/574-1600 • Fax: 509-574-1601

bushm@wsu.edu

Dr. Ken Frost

OSU-HAREC

2121 South 1st Street

Hermiston, OR 97868

541/567-6337 • Fax: 541/567-2240

Kenneth.Frost@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Scott Lukas

OSU-HAREC

2121 South 1st Street

Hermiston, OR 97868

541/567-6337 x135

Scott.lukas@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Mark Pavek

WSU

PO Box 646414

Pullman, WA 99164-6414

509/335-6861 • Fax: 335-8690

mjpavek@wsu.edu

Dr. Stuart Reitz

OSU-Malheur County

710 SW 5th Avenue

Ontario, OR 97914

541-881-1417 • Fax 541-889-8840

Stuart.reitz@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Silvia Rondon

OSU-Harec

2121 S. First Street

Hermiston, OR 97838

541/567-8321 x108 • Fax: 567-2240

silvia.rondon@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Mike Thornton

Southwest Idaho R&E Centers

29603 U of I Lane

Parma, ID 83660

Office (208) 722-6701, Ext. 211

Fax (208) 722-6708

miket@uidaho.edu

Dr. Tim Waters

WSU Extension

404 W. Clark

Pasco, WA 99301

509/545-3511 • Fax: 509/545-2130

twaters@wsu.edu

Dr. Carrie Wohleb

WSU Grant Adams

1525 E Wheeler Rd

Moses Lake, WA 98837

509/ 754-2011 x 413

Fax: 509/754-0163

cwohleb@wsu.edu

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Sheri Nolan

100 N. Fruitland, Suite B

Kennewick, WA 99336

509/585-5460 • Cell: 509/366-8707

Fax: 585-2671 •

snolan@agmgt.com