Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  12 / 36 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 12 / 36 Next Page
Page Background

12

PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2017-2018

Greg Freeman

CSC Exteriors, Inc.

PO Box 193

Auburn, WA 98071-0193

206-915-3302

cscexteriors@comcast.net

Walt Grigg, NW Regional Manager

CSI Nutri-Cal

671 Old River Road

Naches, WA 98937

509-952-9763 • 509-658-1538

Vendor

Drex Gauntt

D & D Farming

6721 W. Willamette

Kennewick, WA 99336

509-539-4563

drex.gauntt@gmail.com

Mark Harley, Regional Sales Manager

Decade Products LLC

3710 Sysco Court SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49512

707-330-4360 • 707-676-4312

mark.harley@decadeproducts.com

Grower, Packer, Processor, Shipper and

Distributor

Onions, Potatoes and Frozen Vegetables

Ed Summers, Field Manager

Del Monte Foods

49 E. 3rd Ave

Toppenish, WA 98948

509-865-4105 • 509-865-2226

ed.summers@delmonte.com

Processor

National/International

(P) Corn, (*) Corn, (*) Peas

Derek Thomas

Del Monte Foods

49 E. 3rd Avenue

Toppenish, WA 98948

509-941-8403

derek.thomas@delmonte.com

Chuck Martin, Research Agronomist/Ento-

mologist

Del Monte Foods, Inc.

49 E. 3rd Ave

Toppenish, WA 98948

509-314-7045 • 509-314-7066

chuck.martin@delmonte.com

Processor

(P) Corn, Corn, Peas, Lima Beans

Jody Barker

Desert Labor LLC

133 N. Columbia/PO Box 598

Connell, WA 99326

509-234-9596 • 509-234-1590

jody@desertlabor.com

John Hyer

Desert Ridge Produce

PO Box 1093

Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-766-0234 • 509-766-9976

farmerjohn101@yahoo.com

Grower/Packer/Shipper

(*/P) Carrots, Peas, (*/P/F) Corn, Onions,

Potatoes

Brock Hansen

Diamond K Gypsum

1720 S. Red Hills Drive

Richfield, UT 84701

435-896-8870

brock@diamondkgypsum.com

Amelia Larned

Diana Naturals

1702 Eska Way

Silverton, OR 97381

503-873-3600

alarned@diana-food.com

Jason Maddox

Dosatron International Inc.

2090 Sunnydale

Clearwater, FL 33765

727-443-5404

sadie.bauck@dosatronusa.com

Jenica Hagler

Dow AgroSciences

715 NE Spitzenburg

College Place, WA 99324

208-961-0172

jbhagler@dow.com

Harvey Yoshida

Dow AgroSciences

432 Aimee Drive

Richland, WA 99352

509-628-1368 • 866-576-9930

hyoshida@dow.com

Vendor

James Zahand

Dow AgroSciences

1912 S. Conklin Road

Veradale, WA 99037

509-891-5050 • 509-922-7052

jpzahand@dow.com

Vendor

Claudia Borgens

Dunning Irrigation Supply

11979 W. Highway 12

Lowden, WA 99360

509-529-6043 • 509-529-6044

dis@pocketinet.com

Vendor

Kevin Cochrane, Retail Account Manager

DuPont Crop Protection

106011 E. 297th PR SE

Kennewick, WA 99338

509-380-6616

kevin.s.cochrane@dupont.com

Vendor

P/F Carrots, Onions, Vegetable Seed

Chad Egbert

Egbert Farms

1196 W. Muse Road

Connell, WA 99326

509-234-0633

stephanie_egbert@hotmail.com

Devon Hooper

ENVIOKURE

5222 E. Comly Street

Philadelphia, PA 19135

215-289-9800

ward.wrigth@environkure.com

Rene-Didier Emch, Sr. Product Specialist

Enza Zaden USA, Inc.

7 Harris Place

Salinas, CA 93901

855-800-3692

r.emch@enzazaden.com

Vendor

Tom Wells

Evergreen Implement

PO Box 548

Othello, WA 99344

509-488-5222

tdoolittle@eiijd.com

Flo Sayre, Managing Broker

Farmers National Company

3035 Rickenbacher Drive

Pasco, WA 99301

509-544-8944

fsayre@farmersnational.com

Vendor