Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  10 / 36 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 10 / 36 Next Page
Page Background

10

PNVA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2017-2018

Scott Ockey

Certis USA

1604 S. 68th Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

509-969-0858

sockey@certisusa.com

Vendor

Richard Kelly, Regional Manager

Certis USA

41110 NW Reiling Road

Forest Grove, OR 97116

503-536-3492

rkelly@certisusa.com

Crystal Shelton

CH2O, Inc.

8820 Old Highway 99 SE

Tumwater, WA 98501

360-943-6063 • 360-352-4813

cshelton@ch2o.com

Danny Gabiola

Champion Seed Company

10580 Hwy 95

Payette, ID 83661

208-890-4549

dannygabiola@championseed.com

Vendor

Rich Rasmussen

Champion Seed Company

16155 N. High Desert Street

Nampa, ID 83687

208-442-5251 • 208-442-4451

kendra@championseed.com

Vendor

Zane Beams

Champion Seed Company

1997 Weiser River Road

Weiser, ID 83672

208-941-1421

zanebeams@championseed.com

Vendor

Kyle Bauer, Crop Consultant

CHS Inc.

528 S. Booker Road

Othello, WA 99344

509-488-5261 • 509-488-3802

kyle.bauer@chsinc.com

Vendor

Cody Beckman

CHS Primeland

PO Box 928

Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-525-6690 • 509-525-2128

Stacy Beckman

CHS Primeland

PO Box 928

Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-525-6690 • 509-525-2128

Vendor

Judson Hedine

CHS Primeland

PO Box 928

Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-525-6690 • 509-525-2128

jud.hedine@chsinc.com

Vendor

Josh Williams

CHS Primeland

PO Box 928

Walla Walla, WA 99362

509-525-6690 • 509-525-2128

Brian Andersen, Owner

Clearwater Supply

PO Box 584

Othello, WA 99344

509-488-5793 • 509-488-5813

brian@cwsupply.com

Vendor

Scott Galbreath, VP, Commercial Banking/

Ag Lender

Columbia Bank

139 Gage Blvd.

Richland, WA 99352

509-543-1242

sgalbreath@columbiabank.com www.columbiabank.com

Banking

Dave Alexander, Publisher

Columbia Media Group

PO Box 333

Roberts, ID 83444

208-520-6461

dave@columbiamediagroup.com

Mike Stoker, Publisher

Columbia Publishing

PO Box 919

Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-248-2452 • 509-248-4056

jmike@columbiapublications.com

Agricultural Magazines

Bink Ramos, Sales Agronomist

CPS

187710 S. Plymouth Ind. Road

Plymouth, WA 99346

509-431-5024 • 509-783-4920

bink.ramos@cpsagu.com

Warren Shoemaker, Marketing Director

Creative AG Products, Inc.

12515 Bel-Red Road #201

Bellevue, WA 98005

503-867-4849

warren@pacificgro.com

Brian Faw, Western Sales Representative

Crites Seed Inc.

16500 Road 5 NW

Quincy, WA 98848

509-398-6177

brian@critesseed.com

Vendor

Corn, Peas, Beans

Kris Crookham

Crookham Co.

PO Box 520

Caldwell, ID 83606

208-459-7451 • 208-454-2108

ccoinfo@crookham.com

Organic, Processed and Fresh Crop

Markets

Sweet Corn, Onion and Popcorn Seed

Suppliers

David Whitwood, Fine Seed Director

Crookham Company

P.O. Box 520

Caldwell, ID 83606

208-459-7451 • 208-454-2108

davew@crookham.com

Vendor

Onion, Corn

Aaron Trent, Western Sales Manager

Crookham Company

301 Warehouse Avenue

Caldwell, ID 83606-0520

208-459-7451 • 208-454-2108

aaront@crookham.com

Processor/Vendor

Onions, Sweet Corn

Bill Erickson

Crop Production Services

PO Box 1230

Connell, WA 99326-1230

509-539-9072

bill.erickson@cpsagu.com

Vendor

Karl DeRuwe, Sales

Crop Production Services

511 S. Bruce Road

Othello, WA 99344

509-488-5227 • 509-488-9851

kjderuwe@televar.com

Vendor